Chevron Left
The Data Science of Health Informatics(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 The Data Science of Health Informatics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
157개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Health data are notable for how many types there are, how complex they are, and how serious it is to get them straight. These data are used for treatment of the patient from whom they derive, but also for other uses. Examples of such secondary use of health data include population health (e.g., who requires more attention), research (e.g., which drug is more effective in practice), quality (e.g., is the institution meeting benchmarks), and translational research (e.g., are new technologies being applied appropriately). By the end of this course, students will recognize the different types of health and healthcare data, will articulate a coherent and complete question, will interpret queries designed for secondary use of EHR data, and will interpret the results of those queries....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2021년 3월 21일

Definitely the best course in this specialization. Lots of tangible and good resources for health practitioners to learn how to pull data and function within the U.S. Health Informatics universe.

MM

2020년 6월 9일

It gave me a very in dept understanding of different DataBases and how they are being used in the modern health care space. I would recommend it to someone who has some experience in health care.

필터링 기준:

The Data Science of Health Informatics의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Karinne C M

2020년 5월 6일

I´m very disappointed! I´ve been waiting my final grade for a week now. I just can´t conclude this because I need someone to review my report. That´s a big flaw - there must be someone from Coursera´s team to review it! I really regret the money I spent on this.

교육 기관: Mitul

2020년 6월 10일

It gave me a very in dept understanding of different DataBases and how they are being used in the modern health care space. I would recommend it to someone who has some experience in health care.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 7월 6일

The part where we need to submit the assignment and peer review the submissions, that part is NOT user friendly , you need to improve the textual help and instructions for the students

교육 기관: Smita S

2020년 8월 4일

The data query or fetching information from sources can be explored more.

교육 기관: ALI H B

2020년 7월 2일

best information with good teaching staff during all this course i was thinking to to john hopkins university to continue my education

교육 기관: Hamada H A

2020년 2월 22일

Great overview of the more technical side, mostly database management, of health informatics.

교육 기관: Leah K

2019년 12월 31일

Really enjoy the real-world projects to utilize knowledge developed in the course!

교육 기관: Dr.Arnob B

2021년 6월 30일

B​est course of this Amazing Specialization

교육 기관: Catherine F

2021년 3월 29일

Good course! Have enjoyed all the presenter's lectures. The peer-reviewed assignments are a little frustrating. In two courses now have had to wait a long time for grading in order to complete the course. Some peer grades have marked the assignment down with no feedback to understand why. Personally, I would like to know if I'm doing something wrong on the assignment so would like to get feedback.

Overall though, the experience has been good.

교육 기관: Safeer M K

2020년 7월 8일

This course attracted me very much .I learned the different types of health and healthcare data , how to interpret queries designed for use of EHR data, how interpret the results of those queries.

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Michael L

2021년 3월 22일

Definitely the best course in this specialization. Lots of tangible and good resources for health practitioners to learn how to pull data and function within the U.S. Health Informatics universe.

교육 기관: Nanak K B

2020년 5월 11일

This course is learning by doing. The assignment at the end is really beautiful approach to handle Database Research approaches.

교육 기관: Iszaid B I

2020년 11월 19일

Very Good. I Enjoy So much this course. It is really easy to understand and the presenter are excellent. Very recommended.

교육 기관: Javier I

2020년 5월 21일

Great course for learning the basic competences about data bases and formulating queries in healt informatic.

교육 기관: Adriana d S A

2020년 5월 6일

Allows you to have an insight on the importance of data in the Health department!

교육 기관: Ajith s

2020년 6월 28일

This course is very nice. And useful for medical students

교육 기관: Rayees A L

2020년 9월 4일

Great fully satisfied.

교육 기관: Smriti P

2019년 9월 25일

great experience

교육 기관: matias i s c

2020년 9월 11일

excellent !

교육 기관: Brahm S

2020년 5월 18일

Good course

교육 기관: sameera o a s

2019년 8월 9일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Mariam K

2020년 10월 26일

thank you

교육 기관: Nivethini N

2020년 9월 4일

Very good

교육 기관: Syed H J

2020년 6월 9일

👍 Good