Chevron Left
The Outcomes and Interventions of Health Informatics(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 The Outcomes and Interventions of Health Informatics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
67개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

For clinical data science to be effective in healthcare—to achieve the outcomes desired—it must translate into decision support of some sort, either at the patient, clinician, or manager level. By the end of this course, students will be able to articulate the need for an intervention, to right size it, to choose the appropriate technology, to describe how knowledge should be obtained, and to design a monitoring plan....

최상위 리뷰

L
2019년 10월 13일

Learned that there are different ways to input and access information through a system. Also the types of thought processes on how to achieve the outcome.

R
2021년 1월 4일

This was a great course. It was indepth and very thorough for my beginner skillset. I have enjoyed Dr. Lehmann's courses a great deal.

필터링 기준:

The Outcomes and Interventions of Health Informatics의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: afsaneh

2020년 5월 22일

The course material does not sound connected together or clear. Yet when it gets to the assignment, it got much clear. Maybe a restructure of the content and make it more clear and related to each other and meaningful will make it much interesting. The content, quizzes and assignment is not even proof-read. there are so many mistakes and meaningless words and sentences in the content. Please have some advice on how to land a career after each course too. I appreciate the job each professor did. Please when you are tapeing your lectures, make sure your voice is recognizable. Many parts of the text is not heard (no audio) or does not make any sense. Generally speaking a great course with medium content which can be done more professional. thanks for all

교육 기관: David G

2020년 7월 13일

Wonderful content delivery and appropriate academic level for people new to informatics delivery.

교육 기관: EDITH J

2019년 6월 28일

I enjoyed the class sooooooo much I want to be a Mentor for the class!!

교육 기관: Syed H J

2020년 6월 5일

Perfect Course

교육 기관: MATHIYARASU P

2020년 9월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Javier P

2021년 4월 12일

Excellent course. Continues on the path of implementing health care interventions. I would have liked some supplemental reading, especially on the topics of knowledge representation and knowledge acquisition. But overall, I am very satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Lisa J

2019년 10월 14일

Learned that there are different ways to input and access information through a system. Also the types of thought processes on how to achieve the outcome.

교육 기관: Roxane G

2021년 1월 5일

This was a great course. It was indepth and very thorough for my beginner skillset. I have enjoyed Dr. Lehmann's courses a great deal.

교육 기관: sameera o a s

2019년 8월 5일

G

교육 기관: laiyin l

2021년 6월 16일

Dr. Lehman's speaking is boring and unclear.