Chevron Left
Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit (으)로 돌아가기

임페리얼 칼리지 런던의 Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
47개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit builds on public health thinking (introduced in the previous course) and introduces a variety of core public health approaches (the toolkit) to conceptualising problems, conducting analysis and bringing forward recommendations. In this course we cover health needs assessment, evaluation and public health intelligence-approaches....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2020년 5월 20일

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

DM
2021년 1월 22일

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit 의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: KEE Y S

2020년 5월 21일

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

교육 기관: RANJEET S M

2020년 4월 16일

Coursera always deliver quality teaching and it is a motiv to learn new skills from telented mentors from world premiere institution.

교육 기관: Arjan K

2020년 6월 10일

The content is phenomenal, but the methods of evaluation leave much to be desired. I feel like more user-testing should be done.

교육 기관: Francisco A E A

2020년 7월 31일

It is an excellent course. In a brief but very complete way, it provides the key and essential elements for anyone who is in the process of starting their public health practice. A highly recommended course for beginners in the discipline or who have just graduated.

교육 기관: Rose B

2021년 9월 1일

This course is really interesting and engaging. The lecture materials and activities are well structured, easy to follow and conducive to learning. I feel I have learnt so much in such a short amount of time and have thoroughly enjoyed doing so.

교육 기관: David M

2021년 1월 22일

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

교육 기관: Tanvir A

2021년 9월 1일

I find it exceptional as it is not very easy or too hard-encouraging learners to think & engage.

교육 기관: 航大 山

2021년 6월 20일

This course is full of the way how to fight the issues in Public health.

교육 기관: Isabella M

2020년 5월 14일

Very interesting. Theory and practice

교육 기관: FRANCO S N

2021년 2월 22일

Good course, with excellent teachers

교육 기관: KATHRYN C M

2020년 10월 19일

Challenging, practical and useful.

교육 기관: Alexis A R

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Nwabuko O K

2020년 11월 24일

All Good!!

교육 기관: David N

2020년 6월 17일

Very good. Would like to see more explanation of the finer details of each segment.

교육 기관: Candace S -

2021년 6월 20일

All my grades were erased and no one at customer service was able to help e retrived them. I took and passed all the quizzes and they went away

교육 기관: Roman K

2021년 2월 1일

This course was very boring and not interesting