Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 The Science of Well-Being 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
33,362개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

최상위 리뷰

MR

2021년 4월 3일

Fabulous course. I learned a lot of does and doesn't make us happy, and learned valuable tools for introducing and integrating new habits into my life that will definitely contribute to my well-being.

LH

2020년 8월 21일

Great fun way of learning about personal thought processing, attitudes and well-being.

Very helpful course to get me to assess my life and how to make the changes I needed to improve my well-being.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Well-Being의 10,000개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Harshita S

2021년 5월 8일

The reason why this course is as amazing it is is simply because of Professor Santos. The information, data, and experiments that she shared were undoubtedly interesting; however, what made me stick to the course and learn diligently was Professor Santos' engaging personality. The various interviews that were included in the course increased its engagement value.

교육 기관: Charmaine T

2021년 10월 4일

Exceptional course that teaches one to tune into the foundations of constructing a good life and to redefine what success and happiness means. The tools explored resonates and implore one to make intentional happiness a bigger goal when forming your experiences.

교육 기관: Eric B

2021년 1월 16일

Just what I needed to stop thinking so negatively all the time. Easy to understand, not at all strenuous, amazing professor, and mind-opening content. This course is a must-take for anyone at any age, it'll truly help change your view on life and well-being.

교육 기관: Ting S L

2020년 12월 21일

Love Laurie's course presentation and layout. Pacing was good and natural. Using data and personal experience to teach us things that we tend to overlook and forgotten after the toll of the rat race.

교육 기관: himanshu s

2020년 12월 23일

One of the best courses I have been part of, and wished it didnt attend as every week I had something new and useful to learn. Kudos to the staff and Professor for enriching people with this course

교육 기관: John W L

2021년 2월 20일

Fantastic way to reflect upon one's conventional behaviour and to embark on an exciting change journey. "Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.", Dalai Lama

교육 기관: William H

2020년 12월 23일

Incredible course. Engaging lectures, with digestible content. Great presentation and strategies to engage. I would recommend this to everybody that I know!

교육 기관: Sumita G

2020년 12월 24일

This course set my emotions on the right course for wellbeing. Thank you, so much for offering this in a most effortless manner.

교육 기관: MOHAMED J O K A

2020년 12월 23일

An Excellent course not to be missed, it will enlighten you to step up your game in personal and professional level.

교육 기관: Gokce S

2020년 12월 23일

what an amazing course, the research is strong enough to modify adult behaviour without overwhelming learner

교육 기관: April V

2020년 12월 22일

Excellent course! Laurie is a great instructor and truly inspired me to finally start meditation. Thank you!

교육 기관: Oleksandr I

2020년 12월 20일

This course is amazing. My happines scroe went up from 3.08 at the beginning to 3.71 after 10 weeks/ Nice!

교육 기관: Robert O

2020년 12월 28일

I would highly recommend this course because it provides actionable steps that are based on research.

교육 기관: María G Q B

2020년 12월 20일

Fue un curso de mucha utilidad para mi crecimiento profesional y aplicación en el ámbito de trabajo.

교육 기관: Alex F

2020년 12월 22일

The contents are relevant and the topics were discussed in an easy yet effective manner.

교육 기관: Phanindra K

2018년 9월 20일

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Aaron D

2020년 6월 19일

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

교육 기관: Patrick M

2020년 7월 2일

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!

교육 기관: Rachael F

2020년 3월 19일

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

교육 기관: Tamim F

2020년 12월 23일

Well paced & well researched. Clear & engaging. Lots of great take-aways.

교육 기관: Geraldine O

2020년 12월 22일

I'll be able to use these helpful concepts learned in my every day life.

교육 기관: Toni C

2020년 7월 2일

Thanks for offering this course. It has been very helpful to my SOUL.

교육 기관: VINEETA P

2020년 5월 28일

MUCH NEEDED COURSE FOR EVERYONE. SHE HAS DONE MARVELOUS. lOVE TO HER

교육 기관: Vatsana W

2020년 3월 19일

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

교육 기관: Luz J

2018년 9월 26일

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you