Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 The Science of Well-Being 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
33,394개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 8월 21일

Amazing course and amazing instructor. The environment and vibes throughout were positive and helped me feel much happier and understand much more about looking at life through different perspectives.

MR

2021년 4월 3일

Fabulous course. I learned a lot of does and doesn't make us happy, and learned valuable tools for introducing and integrating new habits into my life that will definitely contribute to my well-being.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Well-Being의 10,000개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Aundrea E

2020년 7월 2일

This was a fantastic course. The material was engaging, relevant and the self-guided pace worked well with a full-time job. I definitely gained a lot from this course and hope to keep the positive momentum going.

교육 기관: Maya S

2020년 7월 2일

This course was very interesting and really helpful. I learned so much about what truly makes me happy, and now I know how I can use this knowledge to live a happier life. I highly recommend taking this course.

교육 기관: Lyn-Dee E

2020년 3월 27일

This course will help others be mindful of their own actions, responses and lives. To have 100% results you must apply everything you have learned the The Science of Well-Being.

Wishing everyone a happier life!

교육 기관: Jinna L

2020년 6월 19일

This course helped me finding myself during the Covid 19, when I got furloughed from my job, feeling blue. I started meditation with gratitude exercises and my goal is to practice it every morning. Thank you!

교육 기관: Andrea C

2018년 9월 21일

I am in love with this course, it has helped me be aware of my own happiness and my mood. I have been putting into practice all the aspects of the course and I can say that my life has changed for the better.

교육 기관: Masooma A

2020년 3월 26일

This course has been life changing. I urge anyone who feels like they are too caught up in things around them to take this course and learn how to look at everything around us and within us in a new light.

교육 기관: Susan C

2020년 8월 15일

The course was a wonderful combination of science and practical guidance. I appreciated the pace and th lectures, as well as the recommendations to personally activate well-being practice in my own life.

교육 기관: Altea M

2020년 6월 19일

I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to work on themselves. It helped me reinforce good habits, as well as consider what is important to me and what presents unnecessary stress in my life.

교육 기관: Jeannette A

2020년 6월 19일

The course was very engaging and informative. I learned a lot about the science of positive psychology, the importance of well-being and how we can improve our happiness. Laurie is a great professor!

교육 기관: Sarah G

2020년 9월 22일

The instructor is engaging and easy to learn from. The real-world exercises are practical and easy to do. You do a survey on your happiness at the beginning and end, and I did see a difference!

교육 기관: Dr. Y S A

2020년 6월 19일

I found thia course very interesting and very involving. It changed my concept about amny things. I now try to seek positivity in everythng around me. I feel better now than before. Thanku Yale

교육 기관: Jennifer S

2020년 3월 17일

This course gave me constructive ways of boosting my happiness in my daily life. It is not a quick-fix, but a solid start in forming habits that I can continue to use in the future.

교육 기관: Batoul S

2019년 2월 9일

I love it !!!

very informative and interesting. the material is clear and presented in a very logical sequence with many books and references if you want to learn more.

교육 기관: Dau D J

2020년 3월 23일

Excellent course! Professor Santos deliberately presents the content in a meaningful and synchronized manner. I had many great take a ways. Thank you, Dr. Santos!!!

교육 기관: Corné H

2020년 6월 19일

Thank you for a well thought out course. It was practical, easy to understand and exciting to implement. I hope The Science of Well-being 2 is in the pipeline...

교육 기관: Tom D R

2020년 3월 25일

I didn't know what to expect when I enrolled, but this course has changed my life for the better. Many thanks to professor Santos for the brilliant explanations!

교육 기관: Pao B

2020년 3월 19일

Thanks so much for all your time. Really loved the course and hope other people enroll it. I am finishing the Stumbling on Happiness and really liked it so far..

교육 기관: Pilar V M

2020년 6월 19일

It was a great experience! I love the way it transforms good theory into real practice. We got real tools and they work great if we commit to them Thank you!

교육 기관: Katherine T

2021년 2월 19일

This course has changed my life in a positive way. I am grateful that I got the opportunity to participate and learn from Dr. Laurie Santos and my peers.

교육 기관: Pradeep K D

2020년 3월 29일

A very good course with ample amount of empirical research and scientific strategy and rewirements to make happiness part of life of an individual.

교육 기관: Ha T H ( F H

2020년 8월 15일

Cảm ơn khóa học rất nhiều! Tôi đã học được nhiều chủ sở hữu và thú vị. Tôi đã thay đổi và sẽ tiếp tục thay đổi bản thân để trở nên hạnh phúc hơn.

교육 기관: Ann M

2020년 6월 19일

Thank you Yale and Coursera for an amazingly uplifting and practical course where I have been able to apply what I have learnt to my real life.

교육 기관: Desiree G

2018년 9월 28일

I loved taking this course, I feel better having completed it, knowing I have a few more tools in my box and new hope for the future!

교육 기관: Chris s

2020년 6월 19일

I learned a lot. Great material and presentation style. Practical info that I can share with my clients!

Thanks,

Chris

교육 기관: Andrew D M

2019년 5월 20일

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.