Chevron Left
The Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 The Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
51개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn all about the Structured Query Language ("SQL".) We will review the origins of the language and its conceptual foundations. But primarily, we will focus on learning all the standard SQL commands, their syntax, and how to use these commands to conduct analysis of the data within a relational database. Our scope includes not only the SELECT statement for retrieving data and creating analytical reports, but also includes the DDL ("Data Definition Language") and DML ("Data Manipulation Language") commands necessary to create and maintain database objects. The Structured Query Language (SQL) can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2022년 5월 15일

A very good course going through all the basics for writing SQL commands. A great refresher for me as I have not done any SQL in about 2 years.

WD

2022년 5월 11일

A good kick-start course for SQL. I have gained a lot of SQL knowledge in this course including practical terms.

필터링 기준:

The Structured Query Language (SQL)의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Jeffrey C

2022년 3월 29일

Great introduction course to SQL. Instructor was great, video lectures were helpful, and I really enjoyed the lab assignments as they helped you put into action what you were being taught. Would recommend to anyone new to SQL.

교육 기관: Надежда В Л

2022년 5월 6일

This was my first dive into SQL and it was as smooth and informative as possible. My target was not only to get familiar with mail SQL operators, but also to understand the environment in which it is used. All this was explained in a very simple way. The course material is very good structured and the length of each module was ideal for me as a full time employee and a mother of two. Also this was the optimal balance of theory and practice for me. Alan is a brilliant tutor! It is very important when tutor describes the backstage of the processes and warns about potential problems that could be faced because of this or that action. And Alan really inspires for further learning.

To summarise, I would recommend this course to everybody who decided to start with SQL.

Many thanks!

교육 기관: Anna K

2022년 5월 16일

Very good course, all the topics are presented and explained in a clear way. On top of that there are a lot of pratical excersises so you can really feel that you've learned something after this course.

교육 기관: Nicolette B

2022년 5월 16일

A very good course going through all the basics for writing SQL commands. A great refresher for me as I have not done any SQL in about 2 years.

교육 기관: worrasin d

2022년 5월 12일

A good kick-start course for SQL. I have gained a lot of SQL knowledge in this course including practical terms.

교육 기관: Fabricio P

2022년 5월 15일

Very well explained. It was a very good oportunity to start SQL learning.

교육 기관: Chun H L

2022년 5월 2일

The course is very easy to understand and is very practical for career.

교육 기관: Ayush B

2022년 5월 13일

Great to begin with and good for students trying to learn SQL Basics

교육 기관: Adrian C

2022년 4월 18일

Very informative and easy to follow. Thank you for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Kavita T

2022년 4월 7일

this course has made the SQL pretty much interesting

교육 기관: George-Paul C

2022년 5월 17일

Very nice self-paced course.

교육 기관: Faraz K

2022년 5월 8일

Very informative and helpful

교육 기관: Cristian C G R

2022년 5월 6일

it's actually easy to follow

교육 기관: Matthew K

2022년 4월 25일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ashwanipratap s

2022년 5월 1일

great course

교육 기관: Preethika D

2022년 3월 20일

perfect

교육 기관: Stephen S

2022년 5월 16일

Great Introductory course for SQL.

교육 기관: Vidhi S

2022년 5월 1일

Too vague. The professor needs to provide well defined definitions about different functions of SQL. And compare how each function is different from each other. Currently, it is just one jumbled mess in the head after taking the lecture. Will be moving on to some other course in SQL