Chevron Left
Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,271개의 평가
399개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds is a five-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of the origins of birds. This course examines the anatomy, diversity, and evolution of theropod dinosaurs in relation to the origin of birds. Students explore various hypotheses for the origin of flight. Watch a preview of the course here: https://uofa.ualberta.ca/courses/paleontology-theropod-dinosaurs...

최상위 리뷰

MC
2018년 3월 14일

This course was great! It explains everything clearly, and it keeps you involved by asking questions about the material, and keeps you amused with some interesting anecdotes. Highly suggested by me!

CH
2021년 1월 6일

I loved taking this course. I learned a lot (The first course I did was DINO 101 and I wanted to dig deeper). The teachers are really passionate and engaging. Cannot wait to do the others courses!

필터링 기준:

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds의 395개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Billy L S

2021년 8월 3일

This course is absolutely spectacular! A lot of it is very challenging, and that is just what I need! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Sonka

2020년 8월 30일

el curso es completo aunque hay cosas que han cambiado por investigación pero se entiende la antiguedad de los videos

교육 기관: Annesha K G

2017년 3월 15일

Great course. I didn't knew it that Dinosaurs are still present in birds. Thank you University of Alberta & Coursera.

교육 기관: Donald J M

2016년 5월 1일

Excellent. The subject is clearly and concisely produced and delivered; the readings are spot on. Worth every minute.

교육 기관: Sarai P

2020년 3월 27일

me gusto aprender con la Universidad de Alberta y espero que me den nuevas oportunidades para cursar otros programas

교육 기관: Rachel K W

2019년 4월 16일

Superb. Such a lot of important detail at the right level to really explore the subject. Thoroughly recommended.

교육 기관: M S M

2020년 8월 11일

a very great course, easy to follow and understand and gives many insights on Birds and its evolutionary lives

교육 기관: Richie H

2021년 8월 31일

I love to learn the topics relate Dinosaurs, thank all scientists who did all hard work to let us learn here.

교육 기관: Monica O C

2017년 2월 20일

One of the best courses that I've enrolled in.

Remarkable in: it's enjoyable and funny. So good explanations!

교육 기관: Humberto C C

2016년 2월 1일

Wonderful course, full descriptive and interactive. Looking forward to the next course from Dr. Currie groups

교육 기관: John N L B

2016년 5월 17일

Completely awesome course for anyone to start, very straight forward and instructing. Would recommend 10/10

교육 기관: Ross W

2021년 7월 3일

Excellent course! Definetly a must if you like Dinosaurs or Birds! The instructors are very high quality.

교육 기관: Liza v G

2018년 9월 21일

Dinosaurs are still living. Where?

You'll learn in this fantastic Course.Thanks!

Love from The Netherlands

교육 기관: Yves S

2017년 7월 9일

Great course, good overview, good level of detail, good explanations, good training format - enough said!

교육 기관: David W H

2020년 6월 3일

This course gave me a greater understanding of the relationship between some of the dinosaurs and birds.

교육 기관: gewponos@hotmail.com

2016년 12월 25일

great experience!!! I learnt a lot!!!

thank you for giving me the opportunity to enrich my knowledge!!!!

교육 기관: Héctor R R M

2019년 6월 2일

Tenía conocimiento a cerca del tema, pero el curso me ayudó abarcar más sobre estas especies extintas.

교육 기관: Arlene H

2021년 5월 4일

the moderators were amazing and made the course interesting and most of all fun! Thank you very much

교육 기관: Euan C B

2019년 4월 25일

This course was really good and has lots of interesting stuff in it, some things I didn't even know.

교육 기관: Bonnie L C

2016년 2월 21일

great course for anyone interested in dinos/evolution/birds, the extensive course notes were helpful

교육 기관: FLORENCIA V C

2020년 12월 19일

Me encantó este curso , me hizo viajar por el tiempo descubriendo cosas increibles. Recomendado!!!

교육 기관: Mitchell D

2020년 9월 15일

I found the course to be highly informative, and both very well organized and very well presented.

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

2017년 6월 2일

Excellent course on Evolution of Theropod Dinosaurs and origin of Aves. Greetings from Lima, Perú.

교육 기관: Paul T

2016년 3월 12일

Excellent addition to Dino101 and marine reptiles (which I am presently completing). Keep them com

교육 기관: Barbara H

2021년 10월 18일

Great course! Covered so much detail on the evolution of birds. Very interesting and well-done.