Chevron Left
Thoracic Oncology(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Thoracic Oncology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
430개의 평가
86개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Thoracic malignancies are major, global health problems. Lung cancer is the most common cancer and cause of cancer death in the world, with more than 1.5 million deaths per year. More Americans will die from lung cancer each year (approximately 159,480) than from colon, breast, pancreatic, and prostate cancer combined (approximately 158,630), the next most common causes of cancer death. Esophageal cancer is the 6th most common cause of cancer deaths worldwide, and the 4th most common cause in developing nations. This course will provide a comprehensive, multidisciplinary introduction to state of the art approaches in the care of patients with thoracic malignancies, including various types of lung cancers and esophageal cancers. Didactic material will cover epidemiology, screening and diagnosis, staging, imaging, radiation therapy, systemic therapy, surgery, psychiatry, and patient support topics. This is an on-demand course with integrated learning units that are focused on specific topics. Each unit contains several video lectures with interactive questions and is followed by a short quiz. Prerequisites: None required although basic medical training in some field related to thoracic oncology would be helpful....

최상위 리뷰

GK

2020년 11월 16일

Great course, Great instructors, Great material!\n\nIt will help you obtain distilled knowledge and develop skills valuable in your everyday clinical practice in the field of thoracic oncology.

D

2017년 12월 10일

Fantastic course, very informative with great resources. Lectures were great and I would highly recommend this course to people interest in Thoracic Surgery!

필터링 기준:

Thoracic Oncology의 86개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Juan F C S

2017년 7월 29일

An incredible course, with update information and in a language for the medical student to the PhD. Useful in the daily life.

교육 기관: Rahul N

2019년 4월 1일

Fantastic course. Highly recommended for new Thoracic trainees to go through this at the beginning of their training.

교육 기관: Bini B

2020년 6월 20일

A course I will always look up for making me whatever I'll achieve in my future.Thanks a ton for your great work!

교육 기관: Rachel C

2021년 2월 28일

Excellent Course for those with an oncology background who want to learn more about lung and esophageal cancer

교육 기관: Renee L

2022년 3월 13일

Very thorough! The information will be incredibly useful in my current role as a thoracic nurse navigator.

교육 기관: Dimitra T

2021년 4월 7일

Very good content. I highly recommend to whoever is interested in the subject to attend this course.

교육 기관: Kattic R J

2020년 4월 15일

The course is well designed and supported with evidence based medicine (clinical studies etc. ).

교육 기관: Dr.Mehedi H

2019년 10월 20일

thanks the team, its completely a course which meets my desire.. thank you.

교육 기관: Kada B

2016년 12월 29일

Very important, helpful and very very well done. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Benjamín I

2017년 10월 18일

Complete and well done. The best MOCC I have taken so far

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2016년 11월 18일

good course and timely review for me. thanks so much.

교육 기관: Michael G D

2016년 11월 17일

Many thanks for this GREAT course, very comprehensive!

교육 기관: Sangam K

2020년 6월 16일

Nice touch given by all the professors to the topic

교육 기관: Elena Z

2020년 3월 23일

Fantastic course, very structural and easy to learn

교육 기관: fernando g u

2022년 4월 1일

Ha sido complicado pero muy enriquecedor.

Gracias

교육 기관: Chenxuan Y

2020년 12월 15일

comprehensive, evidence-based and well-organized

교육 기관: Roberto A F A

2018년 12월 29일

You´ll learn a lot of thoracic malignancies

교육 기관: Víctor D

2017년 9월 2일

Best on line course on the web, definitely

교육 기관: AGRAHARI A R G

2020년 8월 12일

very nice course,materials and content.

교육 기관: Alessandro G

2020년 4월 14일

Thank you very much! Alessandro, Italy

교육 기관: PRATIP M

2020년 7월 1일

It was an amazing learning experience

교육 기관: Roberto C C A

2019년 5월 13일

Muy bueno, fue una gran experiencia

교육 기관: Bisma S

2020년 10월 12일

An Excellent and Amazing Course..

교육 기관: Ariel J A Z

2016년 12월 7일

Excelent and uptodate information

교육 기관: Bhavisha D

2020년 8월 2일

It wa really a great experience.