Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
612개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD
2017년 11월 20일

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
2017년 1월 4일

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 211개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mariana S C

2015년 9월 3일

The course really helped me to organize my weeks and months better. I think that what I liked the most it that it was very brief but everything was explained and the videos lectures didn´t take more thank 20 minutes a week.

교육 기관: Teofilius K

2020년 10월 12일

Short and effective course. I recommend it for new and old teachers. It really helps to organize your work. Early I felt very overwhelmed by various tasks. Now I can organize my week, upcoming months so I can do all tasks.

교육 기관: Tanya L

2020년 6월 13일

The Together Teacher class really got me thinking about all of the tasks I carry in my head. This system will get all of the calendar, tasks, long term goals, and weekly appointments down in one place. Thank you.

교육 기관: Bethany E K

2016년 6월 19일

This course is life-changing. I'm the most Type A person I know, but my system for keeping my life organized was a bit less realistic and functional than was comfortable. This course has transformed my practice!

교육 기관: Simona Z

2015년 9월 23일

It is amazing and practical and very non-judgemental and realistic, down to earth course. I love Maya's calm yet energising voice and wisdom. Went through the course twice and I am using almost every tip we got.

교육 기관: Arazeli M C

2021년 2월 22일

Very practical course in how to better organize your life as a teacher. I found all the templates useful as well as hearing how other teachers used and adapted the Together Teacher system. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Jenny H

2016년 6월 6일

Simple yet thorough, practical ways to get it together. Can't wait to roll out these strategies as someone who has tried a multitude of organization techniques. Would recommend for everyone, not just teachers!

교육 기관: Lucía C

2015년 9월 26일

Es un excelente curso que está muy bien explicado por la docente a cargo, tiene muy buenos ejemplos y las herramientas para organizar tareas a corto y largo plazo son muy útiles y simples de poner en práctica.

교육 기관: Yusuf A A

2020년 7월 3일

It was good be a part of the beneficiary of the course because it helped me to understand classroom management and organization. I already have 1001 ways to implement all I have learnt after the COVID-19

교육 기관: Gustav C

2015년 11월 23일

It is excellent, I highly recommend it for people who need to organize in a more efficient way, the important of course is that you create your own system based on the principles explained in the course.

교육 기관: Ikram A S

2019년 3월 31일

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.

교육 기관: Maureen D

2017년 11월 21일

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Joan Y

2016년 2월 29일

The formats of different kinds of weekly plans in this course are really helpful, and I also learned a lot from reviewing others. Though I'm not a teacher, I do recommend this course very much.

교육 기관: pidji

2015년 8월 16일

Very well for unorganized professors. And for those who already are, good tools and well explanations. Also for non well-english speaking people... Thanks for this interesting course!

교육 기관: Tracey S

2017년 1월 4일

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

교육 기관: Zoë W

2015년 11월 30일

Excellent ideas and ways to improve organisation. Sometimes I still struggle with the amount of To dos I have to complete, but at least I have them all in one place!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 9월 14일

Outstanding Course!!!

Everybody must take it, from dialy to weekly and weekly to monthly yo get the things done by following simple and strigthforward activities.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2017년 12월 9일

I have change completely the way I organize myself. I started the year with 100% of the resources and it is the first year I have not lost any date! Amazing.

교육 기관: Elisheva M

2015년 9월 3일

This course was well-explained, concise, not too time consuming. It really helped me to get my personal life and my professional life organized.

교육 기관: Kaitlyn M K

2020년 4월 15일

Great course, I love that the activities we had to complete were practical and related to what we were learning to do, rather than just quizzes.

교육 기관: Georgia

2020년 7월 16일

Absolutely great course, I feel so much more together now! Really useful videos, engaging content, and useful ideas right from the very start.

교육 기관: Vaibhav P

2015년 9월 4일

Excellent ways, simple and effective tips and tools. On ground understanding of teacher's life and platform to know work all around the world.

교육 기관: Denise C

2018년 6월 12일

I loved this course. It really helped me, making organising my daily timetables so much easier and easier to make sure I get everything done.

교육 기관: Maru M P

2015년 8월 12일

Thank you very much for all the information. It's been a pleasure to take up this course; it will definitely help me improve my performance.

교육 기관: CHRYSANTHI A

2020년 10월 14일

This course has helped me a lot! Thank you so much for everything! I believe that I'm going to follow your advice for the rest of my life!