Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
612개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD
2017년 11월 20일

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
2017년 1월 4일

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 211개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Marina Z

2016년 3월 16일

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!

교육 기관: TINA M

2020년 8월 3일

Thanks to the teacher for her excellent course. The tools ans advices given are invaluable and great help in my teaching profession.

교육 기관: Nicole S

2020년 8월 10일

This course was so helpful in terms of teaching me how to make and use a system that will aid in organizing my busy teacher life!

교육 기관: JOARLEI C M

2019년 1월 4일

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

교육 기관: Kerry A

2016년 7월 5일

A must-take course for any teacher and any one who wants to improve their productivity or time management. Sign up right now!

교육 기관: Virginie F

2016년 5월 23일

great class. Offers specific tools for different personalities and real life advice applicable even when you're not a teacher!

교육 기관: Karla C G C

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent course! I really liked it and I think is very useful not only for teachers...is a tool that helps you overview all.

교육 기관: Ethan V

2019년 6월 13일

This course was quick, meaningful, and efficient. Just how I'd like to be, and hopefully more so now after taking the course.

교육 기관: swati m

2015년 11월 6일

This course is a MUST- DO !! it helped me , i was more organised , less forgetful and better prepared..

highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Debra P D

2015년 8월 21일

This course is a great help to me.I am now starting to organized my task.Practicing being organized would become a habit.

교육 기관: Falynne C

2019년 8월 13일

This Course was Great! It helped me become organised for the new school year in a short time. I even purchased the book!

교육 기관: Nelson M A

2015년 12월 23일

This is a wonderful Course, if you are having issues about time management this will surely help. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Derly J B A

2016년 11월 25일

I loved all the formats that help us to get organized. I am a new teacher and they were awesome. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Helen P

2015년 9월 21일

Very helpful course. It's given me plenty of practical tools that I will adapt and use in my workplace. Thank you.

교육 기관: Khaing S P

2020년 12월 13일

This course will help you to be together step by step.It is a very nice program to join.There is nothing to lose.

교육 기관: Nathalia M d O K M

2019년 11월 26일

It is a great course and actually gives you strategies and materials to help your organizations in a simple way.

교육 기관: Stanley W

2015년 8월 14일

A great hands on course that provides you with the knowledge, tools, and experience to become a together person.

교육 기관: Jenifer P

2015년 9월 25일

This is really a time management class ~ an essential for anyone who wants to make the most out of their time!

교육 기관: Cyndi G

2019년 7월 21일

Excellent hands-on training for the book. I feel like I now understand the concepts and can use them easily.

교육 기관: Honey B V

2021년 1월 4일

I absolutely loved this course. It helped me see new and better ways to be organized. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Shereen M

2015년 9월 27일

Great course. It has given me a few tools to be able to plan and be more efficient with my time! Thank you

교육 기관: Mahbub H

2016년 6월 12일

Very nicely organised course. There are free templates available for keep focused on the important tasks.

교육 기관: Angeles E

2015년 8월 25일

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Ronalda S B

2015년 11월 1일

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier

교육 기관: Luís F d S H R F

2015년 9월 14일

It is really important the way we get motivated to be organised saving time for us and for the students.