Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
612개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD
2017년 11월 20일

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
2017년 1월 4일

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 211개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Marietjie G

2017년 7월 17일

This course helped me reach personal developmental goals and expanded the effectiveness of my career.

교육 기관: Sonal G

2018년 10월 5일

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Yasmin M E

2015년 10월 4일

Excellent course. 100% useful to teachers. My life has changed immensely after studying this course.

교육 기관: Rasha S

2015년 8월 27일

Very useful. Very informative. Very much appreciated. I look forward to putting it all into action.

교육 기관: Larissa R

2017년 3월 2일

Great course, very objective, full of practical tips! It was a game-changer in my teaching life!!

교육 기관: Angela R

2015년 10월 18일

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

교육 기관: 王真真Adriana

2016년 10월 5일

It was an excellent course. I learnt good strategies for organizing my time. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Maria C

2017년 7월 29일

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

교육 기관: MARIA A F A

2015년 12월 15일

I am still doing it... but it hal already changed my life. Thank you for this great course!

교육 기관: C. E E

2015년 10월 23일

Using the strategies in this course will help you become a Together Teacher. However, the

교육 기관: Jenn M

2015년 10월 1일

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

교육 기관: Tamara D

2016년 12월 15일

Very useful, making my own plan for the classroom and outside. It really worked for me!!

교육 기관: Dominic C O

2019년 10월 4일

Awesome learning. I learnt a better way to be an organized person . Excellent work done

교육 기관: Sophie

2017년 7월 23일

Utterly useful and inspiring, even after a 20 year-teaching experience ! I needed this.

교육 기관: Susan T

2020년 5월 6일

Very practical and helpful. This will help me get through the first years of teaching.

교육 기관: Anna P

2015년 10월 13일

An excellent course with lots of informative videos, useful templates and assignments!

교육 기관: Christine C

2015년 9월 2일

Very well structured, and the teacher knows how to engage her audience, even on video.

교육 기관: Werner L

2015년 9월 6일

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list

교육 기관: LeapingFrog E

2016년 11월 21일

Great ideas to planning and keeping everything in one place. It has changed my life.

교육 기관: Victor E T

2015년 12월 2일

Great course, it helped me a lot on how to organize my time, I strongly recommend it

교육 기관: Jaclyn D

2015년 8월 26일

I learned so much and feel so much more focused in my career and my life in general.

교육 기관: Khadija G

2016년 6월 24일

This is something I needed for a long time.

Thanks for helping me get organized.

교육 기관: Talita F

2015년 10월 11일

Very nice course, I could see the scaffolding throughout the weeks. Very useful!

교육 기관: Laura J H

2015년 8월 29일

Very useful! Lots of examples to get the best idea of how to organize yourself.

교육 기관: Jyothi J

2021년 1월 15일

Ideally, very good course which helps in good planning and effective teaching.