Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
534개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 180개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gustavo A C G

Nov 23, 2015

It is excellent, I highly recommend it for people who need to organize in a more efficient way, the important of course is that you create your own system based on the principles explained in the course.

교육 기관: Ikram A S

Mar 31, 2019

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.

교육 기관: Maureen D

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Joan Y

Feb 29, 2016

The formats of different kinds of weekly plans in this course are really helpful, and I also learned a lot from reviewing others. Though I'm not a teacher, I do recommend this course very much.

교육 기관: pidji

Aug 16, 2015

Very well for unorganized professors. And for those who already are, good tools and well explanations. Also for non well-english speaking people... Thanks for this interesting course!

교육 기관: Tracey S

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

교육 기관: Edith M S B

Aug 19, 2015

It had helped me to re organize myself fixing conflicts between my professional with personal life and also my productivity had increase! Very easy course and super helpful!

교육 기관: Jeremie H

Aug 22, 2015

The information presented and assignments required are immediately beneficial and help teachers with a variety of styles develop their own system of organizing themselves.

교육 기관: Zoë W

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent ideas and ways to improve organisation. Sometimes I still struggle with the amount of To dos I have to complete, but at least I have them all in one place!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 15, 2015

Outstanding Course!!!

Everybody must take it, from dialy to weekly and weekly to monthly yo get the things done by following simple and strigthforward activities.

교육 기관: Patrick d O B

Dec 09, 2017

I have change completely the way I organize myself. I started the year with 100% of the resources and it is the first year I have not lost any date! Amazing.

교육 기관: Elisheva M

Sep 03, 2015

This course was well-explained, concise, not too time consuming. It really helped me to get my personal life and my professional life organized.

교육 기관: Kaitlyn M K

Apr 15, 2020

Great course, I love that the activities we had to complete were practical and related to what we were learning to do, rather than just quizzes.

교육 기관: Vaibhav K P

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent ways, simple and effective tips and tools. On ground understanding of teacher's life and platform to know work all around the world.

교육 기관: Denise C

Jun 12, 2018

I loved this course. It really helped me, making organising my daily timetables so much easier and easier to make sure I get everything done.

교육 기관: María E M P

Aug 12, 2015

Thank you very much for all the information. It's been a pleasure to take up this course; it will definitely help me improve my performance.

교육 기관: Marina Z

Mar 16, 2016

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!

교육 기관: JOARLEI C M

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

교육 기관: Kerry A

Jul 05, 2016

A must-take course for any teacher and any one who wants to improve their productivity or time management. Sign up right now!

교육 기관: Virginie F

May 23, 2016

great class. Offers specific tools for different personalities and real life advice applicable even when you're not a teacher!

교육 기관: Ethan V

Jun 13, 2019

This course was quick, meaningful, and efficient. Just how I'd like to be, and hopefully more so now after taking the course.

교육 기관: swati m

Nov 06, 2015

This course is a MUST- DO !! it helped me , i was more organised , less forgetful and better prepared..

highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Debra P D

Aug 21, 2015

This course is a great help to me.I am now starting to organized my task.Practicing being organized would become a habit.

교육 기관: Falynne C

Aug 13, 2019

This Course was Great! It helped me become organised for the new school year in a short time. I even purchased the book!

교육 기관: Nelson M A

Dec 23, 2015

This is a wonderful Course, if you are having issues about time management this will surely help. Totally recommended.