Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
503개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Christine G

Aug 31, 2015

Excellent advice for any teacher!

교육 기관: Ana-Maria A

Oct 10, 2015

Helps me a lot!

교육 기관: Larissa R

Mar 02, 2017

Great course, very objective, full of practical tips! It was a game-changer in my teaching life!!

교육 기관: Talita F

Oct 11, 2015

Very nice course, I could see the scaffolding throughout the weeks. Very useful!

교육 기관: Angela R

Oct 19, 2015

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

교육 기관: Rafał

Nov 01, 2015

I enjoyed it :-) Thank you!

교육 기관: Khadija G

Jun 24, 2016

This is something I needed for a long time.

Thanks for helping me get organized.

교육 기관: Anna P

Oct 13, 2015

An excellent course with lots of informative videos, useful templates and assignments!

교육 기관: Davina W

Dec 31, 2016

very helpful, clear and easy

교육 기관: Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

Thank you for your effort and time!

교육 기관: Livia M

Oct 01, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course not only for teachers.

교육 기관: Libardo Q

Jun 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing this valuable course with us!

교육 기관: Fr J J

Aug 21, 2015

It was very good.. useful, creative and made me different

교육 기관: Shawn s

Jun 22, 2018

I thought it had some great tools to use and not just for educators.

교육 기관: Helen P

Sep 21, 2015

Very helpful course. It's given me plenty of practical tools that I will adapt and use in my workplace. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ashley P

Nov 06, 2015

Very useful course for beginner teachers.

교육 기관: Angeles E

Aug 25, 2015

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Candace L

Apr 18, 2017

Awesome!

교육 기관: Paula P

Sep 28, 2015

After many years of trying different methods, this has been the first time a planning system is explained ot me in a way I can truly implement and benefit from it. I am ADHD and the concepts of time and linear thinking are VERY difficult for me.

This course split the concepts into chunks i could actually manage and then put all the tools together in a process I love to follow.

The videos are clear, well organized, the assignments are applicable immediately.

Love it and recommend it to anybody looking for better time management, productivity, and balance. Whether a teacher or not

교육 기관: Ronalda S B

Nov 01, 2015

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier

교육 기관: Denise C

Jun 12, 2018

I loved this course. It really helped me, making organising my daily timetables so much easier and easier to make sure I get everything done.

교육 기관: Felix A H R

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent information!

교육 기관: Lavriy B

Sep 19, 2015

Very helpful

교육 기관: Riin A

Aug 21, 2015

I loved taking this course. It was well organized and I became more organized by doing the assignments on this course. I recommend this for all teachers around the world who are buried under responsibilities and tasks that are never-ending :)

교육 기관: Seguer H

Sep 30, 2015

It is wonderful to be organized.