Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
510개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Stanley W

Aug 14, 2015

A great hands on course that provides you with the knowledge, tools, and experience to become a together person.

교육 기관: Jenifer P

Sep 25, 2015

This is really a time management class ~ an essential for anyone who wants to make the most out of their time!

교육 기관: Cyndi G

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent hands-on training for the book. I feel like I now understand the concepts and can use them easily.

교육 기관: Shereen M

Sep 27, 2015

Great course. It has given me a few tools to be able to plan and be more efficient with my time! Thank you

교육 기관: Mahbub H

Jun 12, 2016

Very nicely organised course. There are free templates available for keep focused on the important tasks.

교육 기관: Angeles E

Aug 25, 2015

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Ronalda S B

Nov 01, 2015

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier

교육 기관: Luís F d S H R F

Sep 14, 2015

It is really important the way we get motivated to be organised saving time for us and for the students.

교육 기관: Maria M L

Jul 17, 2017

This course helped me reach personal developmental goals and expanded the effectiveness of my career.

교육 기관: Sonal G

Oct 05, 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Yasmin M E

Oct 04, 2015

Excellent course. 100% useful to teachers. My life has changed immensely after studying this course.

교육 기관: Rasha S

Aug 27, 2015

Very useful. Very informative. Very much appreciated. I look forward to putting it all into action.

교육 기관: Larissa R

Mar 02, 2017

Great course, very objective, full of practical tips! It was a game-changer in my teaching life!!

교육 기관: Angela R

Oct 19, 2015

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

교육 기관: Adriana G

Oct 05, 2016

It was an excellent course. I learnt good strategies for organizing my time. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Maria C

Jul 29, 2017

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

교육 기관: MARIA A F A

Dec 15, 2015

I am still doing it... but it hal already changed my life. Thank you for this great course!

교육 기관: C. E E

Oct 23, 2015

Using the strategies in this course will help you become a Together Teacher. However, the

교육 기관: Jenn M

Oct 01, 2015

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

교육 기관: Tamara D

Dec 15, 2016

Very useful, making my own plan for the classroom and outside. It really worked for me!!

교육 기관: Dominic C O

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome learning. I learnt a better way to be an organized person . Excellent work done

교육 기관: Sophie

Jul 23, 2017

Utterly useful and inspiring, even after a 20 year-teaching experience ! I needed this.

교육 기관: Anna P

Oct 13, 2015

An excellent course with lots of informative videos, useful templates and assignments!

교육 기관: Christine C

Sep 02, 2015

Very well structured, and the teacher knows how to engage her audience, even on video.

교육 기관: Werner L

Sep 06, 2015

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list