Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
504개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Gustavo A C G

Nov 23, 2015

It is excellent, I highly recommend it for people who need to organize in a more efficient way, the important of course is that you create your own system based on the principles explained in the course.

교육 기관: Maureen D

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Rasha S

Aug 27, 2015

Very useful. Very informative. Very much appreciated. I look forward to putting it all into action.

교육 기관: swati m

Nov 06, 2015

This course is a MUST- DO !! it helped me , i was more organised , less forgetful and better prepared..

highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Vaibhav K P

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent ways, simple and effective tips and tools. On ground understanding of teacher's life and platform to know work all around the world.

교육 기관: Zoë W

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent ideas and ways to improve organisation. Sometimes I still struggle with the amount of To dos I have to complete, but at least I have them all in one place!

교육 기관: paula v

Sep 09, 2015

very useful! I can't recommend it enough

교육 기관: Sanam B

Dec 17, 2016

This course really helped me stay on top of all my tasks. I notice that I've become more organized, and I don't procrastinate as often. A lot of the times, I will simply start on a task without adding it to my worksheet first. It's like my brain's more organized! I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: C. E E

Oct 23, 2015

Using the strategies in this course will help you become a Together Teacher. However, the

교육 기관: Dawn H

Nov 11, 2015

Great course! I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Yasmin M E

Oct 04, 2015

Excellent course. 100% useful to teachers. My life has changed immensely after studying this course.

교육 기관: Anastasia

Aug 19, 2015

It was extremely helpful for me!

교육 기관: Patricia V

Nov 21, 2016

Great ideas to planning and keeping everything in one place. It has changed my life.

교육 기관: Virginie F

May 23, 2016

great class. Offers specific tools for different personalities and real life advice applicable even when you're not a teacher!

교육 기관: Derly J B A

Nov 25, 2016

I loved all the formats that help us to get organized. I am a new teacher and they were awesome. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Annick V

Aug 20, 2015

So usefull course !

교육 기관: Mahbub H

Jun 12, 2016

Very nicely organised course. There are free templates available for keep focused on the important tasks.

교육 기관: danna d

May 24, 2018

really great practical tips!

교육 기관: Polina A

Jun 06, 2016

I really love the way this course is done! The trainer is impressive as well

교육 기관: Shriddha

Oct 08, 2015

This has been a very helpful course!!

교육 기관: marit c r

Aug 14, 2015

Short and sweet and immediately useful. Super!

교육 기관: Liketso R

Sep 15, 2015

t

교육 기관: Jonathan B

Oct 10, 2015

Excellent course that helped my organisation ability improve immensely.

교육 기관: Luciana M d A

Jun 16, 2017

Excelente. Aprendi muitíssimo!

교육 기관: Faeyz O

Sep 01, 2017

excellent course thank you