Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
503개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: pidji

Aug 16, 2015

Very well for unorganized professors. And for those who already are, good tools and well explanations. Also for non well-english speaking people... Thanks for this interesting course!

교육 기관: CL T

Jun 03, 2017

A very useful course! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Pauline F

Sep 10, 2015

This was a really valuable course in forcing me to put everything together and make it work. It made me value the need to be a more organised teacher and to put my working schedule into a better format, making things more efficient and certainly more organised.

교육 기관: Liketso R

Sep 15, 2015

t

교육 기관: Jonathan B

Oct 10, 2015

Excellent course that helped my organisation ability improve immensely.

교육 기관: Luciana M d A

Jun 16, 2017

Excelente. Aprendi muitíssimo!

교육 기관: Faeyz O

Sep 01, 2017

excellent course thank you

교육 기관: Maria C

Jul 29, 2017

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

교육 기관: Carlos F T M

Sep 21, 2015

This course is helpful, both for life and for professional improvement.

교육 기관: Gabriel O M

Jun 06, 2017

Uma ótima experiência em como se organizar no seu dia a dia e ter tempo livre.

교육 기관: Âmara G

Jan 21, 2017

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Jeremie H

Aug 22, 2015

The information presented and assignments required are immediately beneficial and help teachers with a variety of styles develop their own system of organizing themselves.

교육 기관: Carmen

Mar 12, 2016

Very useful! I wish I had done this course before the beginning of the academi

교육 기관: Viktoria K

Jul 11, 2016

Very useful and close to practice

교육 기관: Elisheva M

Sep 03, 2015

This course was well-explained, concise, not too time consuming. It really helped me to get my personal life and my professional life organized.

교육 기관: Elena B

Apr 24, 2016

Changed my life!

교육 기관: JEAN C L D M

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Jenn M

Oct 01, 2015

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

교육 기관: Jenny H

Jun 06, 2016

Simple yet thorough, practical ways to get it together. Can't wait to roll out these strategies as someone who has tried a multitude of organization techniques. Would recommend for everyone, not just teachers!

교육 기관: Fiorella P

Jan 21, 2018

Great course, practical and enriching.

I already feel better after watching fellow teachers share their organisation for the week, month and year!

I am now preparing the comprehensive calendar and will continue following suggestions and instructions from this course to become a Together Teacher.

Thank you!

교육 기관: 郑香芸

Dec 06, 2015

让我在工作和生活中变得更加井井有条!

교육 기관: Patrick d O B

Dec 09, 2017

I have change completely the way I organize myself. I started the year with 100% of the resources and it is the first year I have not lost any date! Amazing.

교육 기관: Luís F d S H R F

Sep 14, 2015

It is really important the way we get motivated to be organised saving time for us and for the students.

교육 기관: 罗詹妮

Jan 03, 2016

stimulated.

교육 기관: Stefaan V

Aug 17, 2016

I was a teacher who couldn't plan nor organize, somtimes I still struggle. Everybody kept telling me I would learn this along the way. For me that wasn't the case. Someone needed to teach me how. This course is beautifully explicit and clear. Thank you so much.