Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
631개의 평가
222개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

2017년 11월 20일

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

2017년 1월 4일

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 221개 리뷰 중 201~221

교육 기관: Amin G A

2015년 8월 25일

Nice course. I already use most of the tricks. However, I get a lot of more ideas.

교육 기관: Julio L

2016년 10월 4일

A simple easy course, but to the point and effective. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jessie H

2019년 8월 7일

There are some very useful tips and templates which we can use in daily life.

교육 기관: Florence M

2015년 8월 30일

Should also exist for no-teachers : everyone needs a good organisation!

교육 기관: Lucia C F M

2015년 11월 26일

I liked it! I think it can be finished in a much shorter time, though.

교육 기관: Magali G D

2016년 7월 16일

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

교육 기관: Raimundo d J S

2017년 1월 18일

Gostei do curso e foi muito útil para mim como profissional da área.

교육 기관: Lauren K

2016년 2월 1일

I took this a year ago and I still use the strategies! I loved it.

교육 기관: Brian

2015년 11월 2일

It seems to be focused on creating calendars and that's useful.

교육 기관: Tricia C A

2015년 9월 8일

This course is very useful for teachers to get organized.

교육 기관: Hamide M G

2016년 3월 22일

This really helped me even though I am not a teacher

교육 기관: Brian B

2018년 4월 12일

Very simple and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Claudia S C

2022년 4월 22일

really helpfull.

교육 기관: sergio h d l

2015년 8월 29일

Simply great!!!

교육 기관: Winley B

2020년 5월 17일

Very Good!!

교육 기관: Kimberly L

2017년 5월 24일

V

교육 기관: Daniel S

2016년 1월 4일

Calling this a course is a stretch.

It would even be a stretch to call it a workshop. Course material is thin and you can go through it in a couple of hours. If you squeeze the content, you can probably get a couple of pages of notes out of it.

Having said that, it is somehow useful, if you don't already have a system in place that works for you. I would only recommend this course to someone with a serious personal management issue.

교육 기관: Jasen S

2016년 7월 8일

This is a pretty basic course. It teaches you three tools to organize your work and home to-do lists. I do not think I will use the system that was taught.

교육 기관: Jorge T R

2017년 7월 27일

Good learning experience! After this I have good ideas to become more effective and efficient at work.

교육 기관: Aoife R

2016년 6월 25일

Helpful, but the teacher is annoying and condesending.

교육 기관: Nneoma A

2021년 4월 14일

Too many peer graded assignments so the system wont pull it up for you so you have to go in the discussion forum and it takes too long for peers to grade assignments.