Chevron Left
Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
44개의 평가
7개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

AS

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization\n\nThank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

필터링 기준:

Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process의 7개 리뷰 중 1~7

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

교육 기관: Magdalena A

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

교육 기관: Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

교육 기관: Michael A

Apr 30, 2019

E

교육 기관: simon s

Apr 13, 2019

lots of practical tips

교육 기관: Saturnino I E

Aug 19, 2019

thank you for this training course, very interesting

교육 기관: VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

This course is solely on your own. You learned the basics, now you apply it and test it-then update it. I think the entire specialization should have been just a single course.