Chevron Left
Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
79개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

최상위 리뷰

B

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

MA

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

필터링 기준:

Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Michael A

Apr 30, 2019

E

교육 기관: JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

교육 기관: Charalampos C

May 29, 2020

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

교육 기관: Magdalena A

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

교육 기관: Linda U

Apr 29, 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

교육 기관: Joe G

Apr 24, 2020

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

교육 기관: Joyce E M

Apr 11, 2020

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

교육 기관: Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

교육 기관: Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

교육 기관: Damien C

Apr 05, 2020

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

교육 기관: Júlia S S

Apr 13, 2020

Very useful to finish the specialization.

교육 기관: nicolas s

Mar 23, 2020

great course! Above the expectations

교육 기관: Adarsh P

Mar 26, 2020

good course for marketing people.

교육 기관: Awes Z

May 29, 2020

Great course, very awesome!

교육 기관: VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

This course is solely on your own. You learned the basics, now you apply it and test it-then update it. I think the entire specialization should have been just a single course.

교육 기관: Saturnino I E

Aug 19, 2019

thank you for this training course, very interesting

교육 기관: 李海波

Mar 10, 2020

The course is for beginner.

교육 기관: simon s

Apr 13, 2019

lots of practical tips