Chevron Left
Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
72개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes students with the novel concepts being used to revamp regulatory toxicology in response to a breakthrough National Research Council Report “Toxicity Testing in the 21st Century: A Vision and a Strategy.” We present the latest developments in the field of toxicology—the shift from animal testing toward human relevant, high content, high-throughput integrative testing strategies. Active programs from EPA, NIH, and the global scientific community illustrate the dynamics of safety sciences....

최상위 리뷰

I
2020년 5월 25일

one of the best course helps students & researcher about what are challenges faced in toxicology in 21 century and finds the routes to develop new routes and methods for toxicology tests

S
2018년 5월 3일

Very nicely designed course. The instructors offer an excellent and easy to understand overview of a range of promising Tox21 tools and approaches using good examples and illustrations.

필터링 기준:

Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Niranjana K

2018년 12월 27일

A very well-taught course with lots of useful information. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Olushola ( A

2018년 11월 20일

Awesome course! Highly essential information for all toxicologists!

교육 기관: Nitin V

2020년 1월 18일

Excellent Information. I would say every toxicologist should once go thorough this wondaful series of lectures covering almost all the aspect of Toxicology. Very well designed course. My best wishes to all the facilitators for their hard work. Looking forward some similar course from Johns Hopkins University.

교육 기관: Agunbiade O E

2020년 2월 3일

i recommend this course to anyone especially those in the toxicology field. i have really learnt alot. i thank the team from John Hopkins University for making this course interesting and easy to learn and understand and i also thank Coursera for making this course available online to people

교육 기관: CAT’s B

2020년 4월 24일

The course conceptually describes the need for a change in the field of toxicity testing replacing the decades-old cruel method of animal testing. The availability of instructors from a vast variety of areas is the most important asset of this course. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES EVER!!

교육 기관: Daodu B J

2020년 5월 20일

Thanks for the opportunity to be part of this course. With this course, I have been able to understand the current trend in the field of Toxicology where animal testing has giving a way for the new advance technology such as cell culture, omics, highthroughput test.

교육 기관: Akash R

2019년 9월 21일

The course was fabulous and was equally effective and it is the ultimate need of today . The idea of paradigm shift in toxicology to in vitro toxicology testing was and is realistic and much more helpful. I owe my sincere thanks to all the professors of this course.

교육 기관: Chris P

2020년 3월 14일

This was a very well run course with helpful activities. I have used the material in my profession. It is not a lightweight course; some courses you can breeze through, but this one will take some effort and time. But it's well worth it.

교육 기관: VENKATRAO I

2020년 5월 26일

one of the best course helps students & researcher about what are challenges faced in toxicology in 21 century and finds the routes to develop new routes and methods for toxicology tests

교육 기관: Sunil K

2018년 5월 3일

Very nicely designed course. The instructors offer an excellent and easy to understand overview of a range of promising Tox21 tools and approaches using good examples and illustrations.

교육 기관: marie a m

2020년 11월 30일

Very nice and the teachers explanation are clear . It’s very interesting, specially if you work in the research-lab section

교육 기관: Probin K R

2021년 9월 6일

I am very happy and glad to part of your course.Thank you

교육 기관: kiranmai g

2020년 10월 20일

very useful course. Really Very informative.

교육 기관: PRADEEP D

2019년 10월 2일

Much needed course for any toxicologist

교육 기관: Pooja R B

2019년 8월 20일

very helpful and good course

교육 기관: SIVAKUMAR J

2020년 8월 7일

Very informative one

교육 기관: Cology E

2020년 7월 22일

Many Thanks

교육 기관: GOKULPRIYA T

2020년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Daniele C

2018년 7월 2일

Very challenging, only for people having already a background in toxicology.

교육 기관: Sudeep B

2021년 3월 28일

Helpful Course in Understanding Current trend in toxicological testings

교육 기관: Cristhian D R Q

2021년 7월 23일

Very good!

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 3월 26일

There is really no need for this to be a course. All you need to know is how much to use and where to use portions and which dosages are lethal and which ones aren't.