Chevron Left
Trademark Law(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Trademark Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
159개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The protections afforded under trademark law have created incredible value in intangible assets, with the value of the world’s most valuable brands such as Amazon, Apple and Google each exceeding $100 billion. But what exactly is trademark law, and how is such enormous value created? This course examines the fundamentals of U.S. trademark law and the ways in which the manufacturers of various products and services can establish and protect their identities and the identities of their products in the marketplace. We will explore the purpose of trademark law, identify the different types of trademarks, including names, designs, logos, and trade dress, and explore strategies for choosing and protecting strong, potentially valuable trademarks. We will also discuss strategies for strengthening descriptive marks, and lay out the steps for filing for federal trademark protection. Finally, we will address how to design an ongoing maintenance strategy to protect, extend, and maximize the value of trademarks, and discuss strategies for responding to possible trademark infringement....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2019년 8월 28일

The teaching is exceptionally good. I am not a law student but understood it well. The content presentation of the trademark law course is really fantastic and should be appreciated well.

DB
2020년 8월 23일

Excellent professor and interesting material. The reading assignments were wonderful, with hard core information sprinkled with some humorous stuff.

필터링 기준:

Trademark Law의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Samuel L

2019년 9월 9일

A practical, must-take course for potential and current business owners. This trademark law class was concise and riddled with practical tips, offering a solid foundation to better think about trademark strategy.

교육 기관: RANJEET S M

2019년 8월 29일

The teaching is exceptionally good. I am not a law student but understood it well. The content presentation of the trademark law course is really fantastic and should be appreciated well.

교육 기관: Emma V

2019년 11월 1일

This course is very well structured, understandable and well documented.

I am a master's student in Paris and I am delighted to improve my knowledge of law and English.

교육 기관: CHRISTOPHER E H

2019년 7월 17일

Excellently delivered by our instructor. I learned a lot and gained a deeper understanding in Trademark Law which is important in my present role.

교육 기관: Ira G

2020년 6월 26일

Interesting subject matter and very knowledgeable instructor. I would recommend this to anyone interested in marketing and Trademark Law

교육 기관: Ajeeth A

2020년 1월 19일

Great course and introduction to Trademark Law! Highly recommend to others seeking an introduction to the field.

교육 기관: JOSE E C P

2019년 12월 7일

Excellent course, well-explained, I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

2020년 1월 12일

perfect

교육 기관: Sulagna c

2020년 8월 3일

It's such an amazing course. It skillfully balances the academia part of it with its virtual mode of delivery. The basics of trademarks are bound to be cleared up after this course. I wouldn't say only law students are the ones to be benefited from it, its suitable for any one who has a thirst for knowledge.

교육 기관: EVA F

2020년 2월 27일

I found the materials to be easy to understand. I appreciated the multiple ways information was passed. I enjoyed the final. I found it to bring the entire curriculum together for me. I would recommend this course to anyone in business and marketing wanting to understand trademark strategies.

교육 기관: Muskan k

2020년 8월 6일

The very informative course for trademark law, and how to grant it and its process everything is in this simple course, must recommend to anyone who want know about how trademark works. And excellent course instructor ! Happy to accomplish specialization :)

교육 기관: Nathalia A M H

2020년 4월 22일

Amazing course! The explanation of the subjects is really engaging so you are not distracted and the additional information helps you to understand better the videos.

교육 기관: Phạm T H A

2021년 9월 20일

This is a great course for anyone who wants to learn about trademarks. The course provides not only theoretical lectures but also practical examples.

교육 기관: Deborah L B

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent professor and interesting material. The reading assignments were wonderful, with hard core information sprinkled with some humorous stuff.

교육 기관: Edgar S

2020년 11월 24일

Excelente curso al igual que los anteriores , la ultima Evaluación es un poco engorrosa pero tiene información muy valiosa en general.

교육 기관: Irzebett T

2021년 10월 14일

This was an amazing course!! The reading material was particularly exceptional. The instructor, very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Malik I

2020년 3월 1일

It was a mindful course to explore the knowledge for the protection of the right involving trade.

교육 기관: SAMIRON C

2020년 6월 5일

It was an amazing experience attending lectures and undergoing the course.

교육 기관: Eleazar M A

2021년 8월 23일

Extraordinario curso, grandes profesores y material de primera calidad.

교육 기관: Simon W M

2021년 3월 24일

Really testing of your bounds of knowledge. I’m glad I took it up

교육 기관: Ratnayake M H S R

2021년 1월 6일

This is an excellent course which organized properly.

교육 기관: Milena M M

2020년 7월 22일

This is one of the best courses I have ever attended!

교육 기관: Peter D

2020년 6월 29일

Good class and very informative!!

교육 기관: Gorky J

2020년 5월 5일

Great course thanks!

교육 기관: Dajun X

2020년 4월 4일

excellent quizzes