Chevron Left
Trading Basics(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Trading Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
1,614개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

최상위 리뷰

UP

2020년 6월 19일

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV

2020년 5월 16일

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

필터링 기준:

Trading Basics의 413개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: SANGEETHA P

2020년 10월 22일

Nice classes 👌. It's very useful 👍.☺️

교육 기관: GILBERTO R M L

2021년 4월 7일

errores en los incisos de los examenes

교육 기관: AYYAPPAN M

2020년 5월 23일

Illustrations are expected to practice

교육 기관: preeti k

2020년 6월 28일

It was a good learning experience

교육 기관: Mridul A

2019년 12월 21일

A very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Akshay M

2018년 12월 30일

Few errors in the video content.

교육 기관: Chukwudi U

2018년 12월 24일

The content needs some updates.

교육 기관: Alopee P

2020년 6월 2일

Its was good and Informative

교육 기관: Perkin k

2020년 4월 6일

Examples need to be there.

교육 기관: NAITEEK M

2020년 7월 9일

Good Course for begineers

교육 기관: Swarnim V

2020년 8월 1일

it could've been better.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 26일

GOOD BUT CAN BE BETTER

교육 기관: Sumit P

2018년 12월 24일

Very well structured

교육 기관: Sourav K

2020년 7월 12일

it helped me alot

교육 기관: Prateek Y

2018년 2월 1일

Fast at times.

교육 기관: Talha N K

2018년 6월 5일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Aditya V

2020년 6월 8일

Good Course

교육 기관: AKSHYA

2020년 7월 17일

good

교육 기관: Tejas M

2020년 7월 16일

Good

교육 기관: Chaganti S U

2020년 6월 15일

GOOD

교육 기관: Shivansh S

2019년 9월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Ali R

2020년 11월 4일

...

교육 기관: Mohammed B

2021년 3월 20일

Week 1 and Week 2 are good foundations.

What one earth is Week 3?? It is an absolute nightmare, I had to refer some CFA material to get the hang of things, but I still could not manage it. I somehow managed to clear Week 3 after reaching out to people in my circle who knew these concepts.

Week 4 is good again and the concepts are clearly stated and are relatable. But the sort of details it delves into is not really required I feel, but still it is quite good considering when someone is trading in huge volumes.

I would have given them 2.5 stars if I had the option. Taking a away 1.5 stars for Week 3 and 1 star for thinly explaining some concepts in Week 1 and Week 2.

교육 기관: Prathmesh J

2017년 1월 26일

the technicalities are not elucidated by giving practical examples in simple terms. For example, the FAMA FRENCH model has been explained thoroughly but not told how to apply in real market. Also , how to calculate the expected returns from a stock has been taught using beta , but whats the duration of the returns if one buys the stock in the middle of the year.( for example I calculate returns of a stock Q using CAPM and I get 15%, then how should I interpret this in the real market scenario where I am investing in the middle of the fiscal year.

교육 기관: Aaryan V

2020년 7월 3일

Respected Sir,

I would request you to change the pattern of the assignments as we are unable to see our shortcomings and at the same time confirm which of our answers were correct.

The best way to learn in life is from our mistakes but here we are unable to check the questions we answered incorrectly. It would be highly appreciated by everyone taking this course.

I wrote this in the discussion forum as well when I started this course but unfortunately did not receive any reply from your side.

Thank you