Chevron Left
Trading Basics(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Trading Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
1,443개의 평가
370개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

최상위 리뷰

UP
2020년 6월 19일

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV
2020년 5월 16일

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

필터링 기준:

Trading Basics의 367개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Homero A A M

2018년 8월 13일

I find it great, I just cannot downloaded the additional resources such as some Excel's, referred in the videos.

교육 기관: Hardil

2019년 9월 1일

Too basic

교육 기관: Kanishk R

2020년 4월 9일

Formulas are thrown like candies. There is no rational or a moment of pause to reflect on what has been just said. Its just plain reading out of the slides. Also if you make it to quiz week 2 you will get to know that most of the questions wont be solved by the formulas that were thrown at you in the week. Pathetic course offering and this was the first time I think i wasted my time on coursera.

교육 기관: Dmitry K

2020년 4월 17일

The course is a waste of time. What you see on slides doesn't match to what the instructor says.

The instructor just read the numbers from slides without any explanation.

Modules are not connected to each other at all.

I finished this course only to remove it from the 'in progress' folder.

교육 기관: Norberto V

2020년 4월 8일

the teacher uses wrong data and contradictory formulas.

it does not include the job spreadsheet or any additional resources.

the accent of english is very bad

교육 기관: Lester L

2020년 3월 16일

Lots of bugs and errors in the lecture and quizzes are wrong. There are better courses out there - save your money and time.

교육 기관: Arnav S

2018년 7월 1일

The professor just reads off the screen, there is no logical explanation as to why a certain thing is taking place.

교육 기관: Immadi N V S S

2018년 3월 9일

Not an enjoyable course. It is too much of just reading what is on slide and no explaining whatsoever.

교육 기관: Haoran W

2017년 10월 11일

The instructor is essentially reading slides, without any interpretation from his perspective.

교육 기관: Victor C G d O

2020년 3월 23일

This is not a course. it is just one guy that has been recorded reading a teleprompter

교육 기관: Ana G

2020년 8월 4일

Too many formulas and not useful info to start trading!!!

교육 기관: Siarhei D

2018년 2월 10일

There are many mistakes or typo in the course.

교육 기관: Moise M

2020년 4월 2일

Hi

I'd like b unenroll from this course

교육 기관: Vinamra A

2017년 11월 24일

needs serious improvements

교육 기관: Sai P G

2019년 5월 30일

Worst payment technique

교육 기관: Vladimír V

2019년 6월 11일

Horrible sound

교육 기관: RICARDO M V

2017년 11월 27일

Es un curso importante para los que estamos interesados en aprender sobre este tema, explica aspectos y términos que desconocía, deseo aprender mas por un precio accesible, confieso que no domino el idioma ingles, pero eso no ha sido limitante para hacer el esfuerzo por entender y aprobar. Gracias Coursera, Gracias ISB, GRACIAS MAESTRO.

교육 기관: Shaik R m

2020년 4월 13일

The course content was awesome...I only have some background in the finance field and all the theory in this course felt pointless... but after thorough research of every topic and a lot of reading...each and every topic of this course started to make sense and it was awesome learning these things.....

교육 기관: Bogdan I

2018년 10월 22일

Hello! Thanks for sharing this course, it is really useful for those who are just starting in finance and investments. I would recommend to split some video lectures by small quizzes of 2-3 questions to practice on concrete topic and in the end to check knowledge learned for the week. Thanks!

교육 기관: Prateek S

2020년 7월 27일

In quiz 4 there is an error in data - at 11:59 bid-ask spread is given 36.2 & 36.05 it should be 36.02 & 36.05

Overall course is good for a beginner but week 3 is like a sudden jump it would be better if you could increase the difficulty not too gradual (Problem only in week-3 rest was good).

교육 기관: GEORGE A T L

2020년 4월 13일

First, I want to thank the lessons taught by INDIAN SCHOOL OF BUSSINES.I think the initial course could be improved by attaching Excel files to perform the explained calculations of all Operations and finally more examples of calculations. I sent you a great greeting from Peru.

교육 기관: Kanahaiya

2020년 5월 2일

This course basically provides a fundamental analysis of share and how to analyze a company performance, which is quite beneficial. Overall experience is good, but can be explained more and detailed so that people with non-financial background can have some advantages.

교육 기관: Atindranath G

2017년 7월 18일

Its a very nice course. This course is must for any one who wants to pursue career in trading. Professor's teaching methodology is really commendable. I would recommend you to take this course. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Roberto p g j

2018년 3월 17일

Vergy Good Course.

The instructor is very clear and objective and the examples help a lot in understanding.

The course is most recommended for those who have few knowledge, because the content is very basic

교육 기관: upasana p

2020년 6월 20일

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.