Chevron Left
Trading Basics(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Trading Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
1,614개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

최상위 리뷰

UP

2020년 6월 19일

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV

2020년 5월 16일

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

필터링 기준:

Trading Basics의 414개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Arnav S

2018년 7월 1일

The professor just reads off the screen, there is no logical explanation as to why a certain thing is taking place.

교육 기관: Ashish A

2017년 6월 25일

I dont understand the need to cover basics of financial statement and valuation analysis for this course.

교육 기관: Immadi N V S S

2018년 3월 9일

Not an enjoyable course. It is too much of just reading what is on slide and no explaining whatsoever.

교육 기관: Haoran W

2017년 10월 11일

The instructor is essentially reading slides, without any interpretation from his perspective.

교육 기관: HELLIOT J L V

2019년 3월 3일

examples must be share in excel and solver

quizes resolution must be share too

교육 기관: Ana G

2020년 8월 4일

Too many formulas and not useful info to start trading!!!

교육 기관: Siarhei D

2018년 2월 10일

There are many mistakes or typo in the course.

교육 기관: Vinamra A

2017년 11월 24일

needs serious improvements

교육 기관: Sarthak V

2020년 5월 17일

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

교육 기관: Sada S T V

2020년 7월 19일

it was very informative for me as I'm new to this background, where my major is computers.it is very useful and helpful even for beginners.

교육 기관: joy p

2020년 5월 21일

I have gone through the course and one of the finest course for datasheet analysis and trading is concern and also for investment purpose.

교육 기관: Rohit J

2019년 7월 27일

The instructor explained all the theories and formulas in a simple manner which made it easier for me to understand.

교육 기관: Elias T

2018년 11월 29일

The course was really good, but the professor should focus more in explaining things and not just reading numbers.

교육 기관: Homero A A M

2018년 8월 13일

I find it great, I just cannot downloaded the additional resources such as some Excel's, referred in the videos.

교육 기관: Hardil

2019년 9월 1일

Too basic

교육 기관: Khalid E

2021년 8월 30일

One of the worst instructors. In my entire 4 years in university, I had never seen an instructor with lack of enthusiasm in teaching like him. If I could give him negative 5 star, I would without thinking.

1. He just reads from slides without explaining or engaging us(students) in the process. [occasionally explain some new definitions, but the vast majority just reads from slides]

2. The slides/presentations are very confusing especially in week three. I do not know whether week four will be worse or not I am still currently in week three.

교육 기관: Alexandra G V

2021년 3월 22일

To be honest the content is useful but that does not matter because is super difficult and boring to learn it. The professor only reads number after number and the formulas are not explained at all. The course is super monotonous and by the end of the week I really struggled with every quiz, so I only finished the course to take ir away from my "in-progress" section. I was really excited to learn bout trading but this wasn´t what I expected.

I didn´t learn anything.

교육 기관: Joshua W

2021년 8월 24일

This course is awful and I would not recommend taking it. I went into this course with the hope of learning something about the stock market and that was not the case. The teacher seems to recite passages from a textbook without explaining anything. The quizzes make no sense and are not based on anything that was taught that week. I hate being negative, but something needed to be said.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2021년 6월 8일

Seems like good material, but the course overall is very monotonous and basic in its structure making it very hard to learn. Much better courses elsewhere. I learned more from trial and error of the quizzes than I did of the instructor reading his teleprompter.

교육 기관: Daniele P

2020년 5월 17일

The quality of the course, in my view, is poor. Many errors in the shared data and even in the texts of exams. Too superficial on some important steps. I think the course needs a deep revision. Thanks.

교육 기관: Norberto V

2020년 4월 8일

the teacher uses wrong data and contradictory formulas.

it does not include the job spreadsheet or any additional resources.

the accent of english is very bad

교육 기관: Peter M

2021년 2월 14일

No explanations, very few examples and incredibly difficult to follow. It is merely reading an autocue. Monotonous, uninspiring and full of errors. Avoid.

교육 기관: Dr A S

2020년 6월 15일

WORST COURSE EVER. THEY HAVE WRONG QUIZ AND THE WORST PART IS NO ONE WILL REPLY TO YOUR QUERY.

TOTAL WASTE OF TIME..

PLEASE DONT DO THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Pundrikaksh S

2020년 8월 3일

Extremely unresponsive instructing staff, which glosses over explaining all the mathematical calculations that were necessary to be made.

교육 기관: ANUJ T

2020년 5월 2일

Typical Teaching methodology. The professor is just reading the slides. Not at all satisfied with this course.

Needs to work on course.