학생용
Chevron Left
Trading Basics(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Trading Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
1,450개의 평가
373개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

최상위 리뷰

UP
2020년 6월 19일

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV
2020년 5월 16일

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

필터링 기준:

Trading Basics의 368개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Carlos A C A

2019년 7월 20일

It was a very demanding course, I recognize that I had to work hard to achieve it, I definitely learned a lot. Thanks for the opportunity and the knowledge acquired.

교육 기관: Mario S E

2020년 7월 16일

Amazing course, I found the second week personally challenging, but I am really glad I finally learn few things reagarding the stock market and how it operates.

교육 기관: Sarthak V

2020년 5월 17일

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

교육 기관: Бондаренко Е В

2021년 1월 22일

The tutoring of Week 3 can be improved, it was quite hard to understand everything there, but I managed to. Everything else is really well done

교육 기관: Sadasiva T

2020년 7월 19일

it was very informative for me as I'm new to this background, where my major is computers.it is very useful and helpful even for beginners.

교육 기관: Komal

2020년 5월 9일

the explanations are very to the point and prompts the students to think and research more. i found it really helpful

교육 기관: Freckd C

2020년 6월 14일

Pretty good, just some technical mistakes while recording the videos, but not a big deal, the information is there

교육 기관: Tania C

2020년 11월 29일

I find it interesting because I use the financial ratios every day and I never imagine how our brokers work.

교육 기관: ARUN G

2020년 7월 28일

The course is good and big respect for the teacher...completed within a week due to the good course content.

교육 기관: Prata V A

2020년 7월 28일

The course gave in-depth insights on trading and transaction costs, has been very very helpful and useful.

교육 기관: Vikas Y

2019년 11월 10일

Quizzes are a bit time-consuming. More of a calculator work than learning. Otherwise, the course is great.

교육 기관: Harrison F

2017년 9월 22일

Spectacular course, very detailed and informative but also interesting and attention grabbing. Thanks you!

교육 기관: Milind S

2020년 9월 8일

In depth knowledge of Fundamental analysis, Ratios, Cost calculation & Risk mitigation in Equity Trading.

교육 기관: Sasmit H

2019년 7월 22일

Trading basics course is wonderfully designed to capture the fundamental and execution of actual trading.

교육 기관: Sonu K 1

2020년 7월 14일

Got to learn so many things that are going to help me understanding financial markets in a broader way.

교육 기관: Kalpesh P

2020년 11월 18일

This course was awesome and covering some basics along with important details of basics of Trading.

교육 기관: Abhaybharati G

2017년 2월 4일

Amazing course. Highly relevant for the fundamental knowledge of markets and trading in them.

교육 기관: Joakim H

2017년 3월 24일

Very happy with this course! It was easy to follow with a good mix of theory and examples.

교육 기관: Bharat B

2017년 4월 2일

A good course with thorough knowledge of the basic terminology required for trading

교육 기관: Pooja P

2020년 5월 19일

Great Learning, Professor's efforts are best. He teaches so well. Thank you, sir.

교육 기관: ARUN M A M

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent Course. Got to know about many new terms. Thanks to Ram Thirumalai Sir.

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2017년 8월 25일

Highly mathematical, concepts and numericals were thoroughly tested in quizzes

교육 기관: Paul j

2020년 6월 4일

I got further insights to stock trading thanks to this course.Really helpful.

교육 기관: Shivang G

2018년 6월 10일

Very nicely structured .Helps you quite a lot especially to start in finance.

교육 기관: Phu

2020년 4월 12일

Solid course on trading basics! Financial overview of fundamentals was good.