Chevron Left
Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
342개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

최상위 리뷰

NB
2020년 6월 20일

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
2020년 5월 21일

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

필터링 기준:

Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Guney O

2020년 7월 12일

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

교육 기관: Neha B

2020년 6월 21일

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

교육 기관: Omkar G

2020년 4월 11일

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

교육 기관: K P K

2021년 1월 21일

Explaining the underlying concepts was done well and the overfitting mistakes done by users has been adressed well here. A few excercises to find syntax during the mini challenges was good . Final assignment involves right balance of conceptuality and hands on.

교육 기관: Faizan A B

2020년 5월 22일

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

교육 기관: SHIKHAR S

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

교육 기관: SHREYA C

2020년 12월 14일

The comprehensive explanations helped me a lot and now I can build a project of my own.

교육 기관: ratnakar m

2020년 6월 3일

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

교육 기관: Ragib A A

2020년 9월 24일

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

교육 기관: GOWTHAM.P

2020년 5월 17일

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

교육 기관: Helia B N

2020년 10월 14일

It was perfect. I learn CNN in a practical way.

교육 기관: Isuru K

2020년 10월 28일

Great project. Learned a lot. Thank you !

교육 기관: Prakhar M

2020년 9월 29일

Very Nicely Presented , Great Explanation

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2020년 7월 17일

Exceptional hands-on experience

교육 기관: shaguna a

2020년 5월 10일

The best ryhme course ever

교육 기관: Rishabh R

2020년 5월 9일

Excellent project

교육 기관: asep i h

2020년 8월 22일

Very Good Course

교육 기관: RITHWIK D p s

2020년 5월 28일

Good Explanation

교육 기관: PRAHLAD S C

2020년 7월 11일

Extra Ordinary

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 6월 2일

Very Helpful !

교육 기관: Md. A R

2020년 8월 21일

best tutorial

교육 기관: ELANGOVAN K

2020년 6월 4일

Good exercise

교육 기관: Partheepan

2020년 4월 9일

very useful

교육 기관: Parmar G H

2020년 9월 9일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT