Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,207개의 평가
757개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

FJ
2020년 8월 16일

This is an amazing course! Finallly I get it the sounds in english and I just learn some tricks for pronunciation. I'm very happy for can understand more english. I strongly recommennd this course!

FF
2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 757개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nelly S

2017년 4월 16일

This is an amazing course! You learn not only the correct way to pronounce words, but you also become a better listener as you now have a "logic" rather than an intuitive understanding about how to speak that most teachers don't really teach you.

교육 기관: DEEPAK K

2020년 4월 23일

Thanks for the Instructors.

I tried my best to learn most of this course. I hope I will sound like Native speakers after some days. Because I wrote down every point I should remember. I doing practice regularly on talking apps.

thanks again.

교육 기관: Juliana N H

2020년 8월 8일

This course was very helpful for me. I had huge difficults on the "th", "ed" and other sounds, and now I feel more confident to pronounce them. The course was also helpful to practice my English pronunciation. I highly recommed this course.

교육 기관: Shivam Y

2020년 4월 26일

The course is very good and helpful.it has helped me improving american english pronunciation.The course is designed in very good way.one should definitely take this course in order to improve tricky american english pronunciation.

교육 기관: Bhaskar H

2020년 4월 24일

With reverence this is to congratulate entire team of the course for offering such an amazing content during the lockdown period. Thanks for giving an opportunity to learn. As a learner I expect to get enrolled in more such courses

교육 기관: John W

2017년 9월 26일

Великолепный курс. Ничего лишнего. Великолепная подача материала позволяет понять все тонкости произношения, которому, к моему глубокому сожалению, не все изучающие язык уделяют должное внимание. Огромное спасибо преподавателям...

교육 기관: Thế H N

2020년 11월 2일

This course is good for anyone who wants to improve their pronunciation and speaking skill, the techniques are presented clearly, and easy to follow! I have a great time studying this courses! thanks Coursera and UCI very much!

교육 기관: sourav k

2020년 5월 9일

Course was very nice teachers really put all their efforts on us for making us learning the pronunciation of correct speaking of English and i relly wnjoyed while taking the course . Thanking all teachers of UCI for supports .

교육 기관: Dishaben R p

2020년 9월 30일

This course an excellent. It provides learners with the concepts and skill lectures are clear and well organized. There are activities for student to go into the topic and quizzes that helped them to check the main concept

교육 기관: ZIA U

2020년 4월 24일

It was really nice. I always believe that practice makes a man perfect. So we need a lot of practice based on the training material. This course set in very good way to develop pronunciation skills in listening & Speaking.

교육 기관: Vladimir N

2019년 8월 13일

Thanks for this course. I've audited it. The course was very interesting. I've known many new things for me. it's very understandable course. i'm gonna recommend this course to my friends, who only begins studing english.

교육 기관: Ekaterina

2019년 11월 5일

It was the most interesting course for me here. It's easy and straightforward. There are a lot of important details, nice tests, and my favorite shadowing. I loved it. I would gladly do the advanced course in the future.

교육 기관: Mery M P M

2021년 10월 6일

f​ue un excelente curso, meayudo a mejorar mi pronunciacion y fui capaz de reconocer diferentes phonemas, realmente me gusto y espero continuar aprendiendo a traves de esta plataforma. Muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: Roberto J S C

2020년 7월 27일

I really liked the course because it has a lot of videos that helped me in the process of learning and i really liked that we can rate the work of our fellow students and viceversa.

thank you a lot for the oportunity!!

교육 기관: Riham H

2020년 8월 22일

it is awesome and the trainers are perfect . Indeed , iam so proud and iam so happy with the course .These tips improved my accent so much since i had some difficulty in adjusting my pronunciation

thank you coursera

교육 기관: Blackwood

2018년 3월 16일

This course is helpful for students from non-english speaking country. But, you should know that this course isn't a course for everything about pronunciation. For 'tricky' pronunciation, I'll recommend this course.

교육 기관: Renan C L

2020년 5월 19일

It's Really Amazing Course - I Very Recommend for those who want to improve your English! You Gonna See Deep Details of Pronunciation and the exercise and videos going to help you a lot! The course is really good !

교육 기관: Sanabil R A

2020년 5월 11일

I really appreciate the effort of University of California because it gives platform to many students to spend their quarantine very well and enhance their verbal skills which will help to sharp their confidence.

교육 기관: Bibiana A C A

2020년 9월 2일

This course is amazing. It helped me to improve my listening abilities and my speaking

It has excellent topics and the videos are recorded in a professional way

Even, you can share with others around the world

교육 기관: Aninkan G

2020년 4월 28일

The course helped me a lot in improving my english speaking skills and made me learn accurate pronunciations of different words.Thanks a lot Coursera for providing such a wonderful skill oriented course.

교육 기관: Tatiane B

2017년 6월 18일

I'm still taking the course, but I can not stay without leaving my comment. He is simply wonderful. Congratulations to the team that idealized it.

Sorry for the mistakes but I'm starting to study English.

교육 기관: Nargiza A

2020년 5월 26일

I learned so many tips on pronunciation that I used to mistreat before, especially "w' and "v" sounds :). Now I understand how to sound better. Thank you for this very succinct and to-the-point course!

교육 기관: MIMOUN E R

2020년 5월 6일

Sincerely it was a very interesting and rich course I learned a lot of skill on the pronunciation like linking intonation stress and instress words in the sentence I am satisfied. Thank you a lot

교육 기관: Jaime C

2020년 12월 8일

I liked this course. It covers the most important of the pronunciation as linking words, vowels, and consonants, etc. I would like to have more practice exercises or some external tools.

교육 기관: Karyna

2020년 7월 22일

I'm really impressed with this course, it's a great opportunity for both beginners and intermediate level students. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends! Thank you!