Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,256개의 평가
773개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 11월 29일

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.

I am very grateful.

Thanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

FF

2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 771개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ale m

2020년 9월 25일

As a student at a language school, I can say that this course has helped me a lot to improve my English speaking skills. I know that it was a great idea enroled for this course.

교육 기관: NEHA

2020년 6월 6일

I learned so much in this course. The quality of the course is amazing. The course cleared the air around many concepts I was struggling with. Thank you UCI, Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Junior H D

2020년 5월 2일

This is something that I needed indeed to improve and enhance my English pronunciation due to not native teachers in my country to help me out with this specific matter, thanks.

교육 기관: Carlos E P

2020년 1월 21일

Excelente curso! Adorei a metodologia e as avaliações. Sem dúvida, ele me ajudou bastante a melhorar minhas habilidades de comunicação na variedade americana da língua inglesa.

교육 기관: Leonice P d R

2020년 7월 29일

This course is well designed. It includes clear explanations, and it also provides some practice. I learned and improved my pronunciation of American English for sure. Thanks.

교육 기관: Denis R

2020년 7월 6일

It was a very useful course for me. I learned some tricks and tips on pronunciation and of course, they`re importants for my listening. Thanks a lot to every teachers.!!!!!

교육 기관: Praveenson

2020년 5월 19일

It's a wonderful and so helpful course in order to master the language and fluency. It really helped me so much, thanks to the lecturers and to the Coursera online platform!

교육 기관: Liliane B

2021년 5월 2일

The course helped me a lot on learning ways to improve my speaking skills. As a teacher, I also learned some methodology to ease my students learning. Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: Kelly R

2020년 5월 9일

Really offers a good summary, but go for their specialization if you want to go deeper into pronunciation. Course is flawless, but peers unfortunately give unfair feedback.

교육 기관: Rattanakorn​ N

2020년 8월 4일

Very great course! I'd like to say thank you to all teachers. You provided the really helpful media. I love the way you taught and I love my peers' supportive reviews.

교육 기관: Jesus S p

2019년 11월 18일

Es una excelente plataforma en la que poco a poco estoy desarrollando mi pronunciación y lectura de inglés y no es lo único que ofrece esta app.

Hay muchas más cosas!!!

교육 기관: Saheefa A

2020년 4월 1일

The instructors were very clear in their objectives.

I enjoyed the course and therfore completed it before the schedule . Thanks Coursera for making learning so easy!

교육 기관: Jobanpreet k

2020년 6월 4일

It is a great course for beginners . It walk you through all the important intonation , the american sounds and connected speech. For a beginner it is a great start.

교육 기관: JEERANAN P

2020년 5월 30일

Really really love this course.You can spend a bunch of time during the pandemic to brush up the American English Pronuncuation.Hightly reccomendation for everyone.

교육 기관: Andrea D

2020년 9월 23일

Great course! It helped me to be more aware of intonation and linking. You can download the videos, scrips, and practice pronunciation throughout the whole course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

2020년 7월 25일

This American English speaking course really helped me to improve my English speaking. It was a best American English speaking course that i took ever in my life.

교육 기관: Jonathan M

2020년 5월 21일

In this course I had the opportunity to improve my speaking and listening skills. Now, I am able to understand in better way native speakers of English language.

교육 기관: Fabian M

2020년 9월 27일

I really enjoyed this course, I learned a lot from its videos and exercises. Now I'm going to keep practicing with a little more confidence in my pronunciation.

교육 기관: Karla L C T

2020년 8월 5일

Muchisimas gracias, aprendí bastante con este curso. Tenía muchas dudas con respecto a la pronunciación del idioma inglés cuando lo empecé pero ya las aclaré.

교육 기관: ajay k

2020년 5월 5일

Great learning pls provide the free certificate course more I request u bcz u am giving training poor student this course will help in my education startup pls

교육 기관: Ghadeer N Z

2020년 4월 25일

amazing course, will make you pay attention to the right way English sounds are pronounced when you listen and improve your speaking skills, totally recommend.

교육 기관: Muneeba S

2020년 7월 6일

it was an extraordinary experience learning with Coursera......and the course has been extremely helpful to me....i would really recommend this to everyone...

교육 기관: sandeep b

2020년 6월 9일

This is the best course to learn American English pronunciation. For sure, the learners will know the difference in their speech before and after the course.

교육 기관: VANIA

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent course. The videos are really clear, the excersises very usefull. You can find a lot of tips to improve your pronunciation and put it on practice.

교육 기관: lwin m n

2020년 11월 16일

I'm so happy and interested in Tricky American Pronunciation. It's very useful for me because I'm so weak in it. Thank you all of my teachers who teach me.