Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,223개의 평가
763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

DA
2021년 11월 29일

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 762개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Eufranio D

2020년 8월 29일

It was a very good experience, I learned a lot from this course and, I need to say thanks to the whole staff that worked at the elaboration of this course.

교육 기관: Leticia C

2020년 8월 22일

This is an amazing course! It helped me to understand the tricky sounds that wan't clear for me. I loved the listening exercises and speaking assignments.

교육 기관: Daniel H M A

2020년 7월 6일

It's been a very effective overview of the sounds you need to master if you want to interact in English. Your listening and speaking skills will improve.

교육 기관: Renato P

2020년 6월 23일

Excellent pronunciation course! I would recommend it to anyone looking to perfect their knowledge on AmEng sounds and advance their pronunciation skills.

교육 기관: Danelis Z T E

2020년 7월 27일

I loved the course, I understood topics that were difficult for me, the explanations are very clear to understand. I totally recommend it! thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Mag D

2018년 3월 23일

Very useful course! I have learnt many new things. Before I had known that I pronounce some words incorrectly because I was unaware of phonemic symbols.

교육 기관: Anderson C A d S

2020년 6월 24일

This course has been very proveitos, in a few weeks has got improving my pronunciation furthermore, Brought the opportunity of increase my knowledge.

교육 기관: Asiyah N

2020년 7월 13일

Thank you for all the teachers to share their knowledge to me. Although i need a lot of practice to strengthen my listening and speaking capability.

교육 기관: Ruth F

2020년 7월 5일

This is the first online course that I always look forward to opening. This has been the best. Now looking forward to another course in Coursera! :)

교육 기관: Келюх В А

2022년 1월 23일

I liked this course! Studying it was very smooth and interesting, I especially liked checking other students' work, and doing the shadowing tasks)

교육 기관: helizabeth l m

2020년 7월 14일

Me ayudo mucho , creo que ahora tengo un poco mas de seguridad al hablar, auqneu se que me falta desarrollar mucho mas mis habilidades. gracias!!

교육 기관: Derridj A

2020년 6월 3일

very use full course i love it and big thanks for the teachers who make this course more easy to learn i suggest everyone to take this course.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 5월 3일

Very good course. It helped me improve my pronunciation with clear tips. I recommend it for everyone who wants to learn the English language.

교육 기관: Monika J

2021년 5월 11일

It was amazing...few facts were unknown to me though I have been teaching for almost 8 years. Very helpful..Thank you Coursera.

Amazing work.

교육 기관: bileg o

2021년 7월 30일

the b​est pronunciation course I've ever had.

I​t covers from vowel to intonation and has so many great hint to

i​mprove your pronunciation.

교육 기관: Masood M

2020년 12월 12일

I really enjoyed this course, It is very useful for English language learners who want to improve their pronunciation of American English.

교육 기관: Julieth T

2020년 7월 8일

It was a really good course, specially when you are a non-native speaker and you don't have some sounds in your language. I really like it!

교육 기관: Siriwan W

2020년 5월 8일

Love it. I don’t know what to say since I can’t find the word to describe this course.

Your lessons are amazing. Thank you so much😭👍🏼🥰

교육 기관: Samridhi A

2020년 6월 4일

really helpful. just one request that the peers should not be able to add any sort of comments on our assignments which are not relevant

교육 기관: Karthiga S

2020년 4월 30일

This course really helped me in speaking proper consonant and vowel sounds.And the tone ,connection words etc.Really very useful course.

교육 기관: Charu M

2020년 5월 7일

Course was very good . I really appreciate I have learnt many things which I didn't know and will try to do other course from coursera

교육 기관: Solanki A

2020년 12월 10일

Amazing experience. lots of thing , I learned through course. All task are so good which improve our pronunciation skills. Thank you.

교육 기관: Helni T L

2020년 6월 1일

the course is very good and the material learned is also very easy to understand and helps you to speak English well and correctly :)

교육 기관: MATURIN P

2020년 4월 26일

I advise this course. You can improve yourself about pronunciation, sound and the way you speak clearly with your confidence. Love it

교육 기관: Wipada J

2020년 4월 25일

This course gives me an opportunity to practicce more in terms of consonant and vowel sounds, as well as intonation and linking words