Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,256개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 11월 29일

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.

I am very grateful.

Thanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

FF

2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 771개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Kunal c

2020년 6월 4일

This is really a very nice course on which you can learn pronouncing the words correctly and more confidently. I loved this session.

교육 기관: Khrystyna T

2019년 10월 24일

I corrected my pronunciation, began to speak more confidently and clearly. Great course. I am very grateful for such an opportunity.

교육 기관: Gemi S

2020년 5월 22일

The course has given me new insights into how American pronunciation is defined. Clear instruction and explanation! Thank you UCI!

교육 기관: Soraya y

2020년 4월 24일

It is an absolutely interesting course . I love how they explained each part in a very clear way. Tutors are amazing and helpful.

교육 기관: shizhen J

2020년 4월 8일

Helps me figure out some tricky pronunciation issues, such as intonation, consonants. I learned a lot from this course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Marianne L

2020년 6월 4일

The course indeed helped my listening and speaking skills. This course exposed me to the different tricky English pronunciations.

교육 기관: Erika Y S S

2020년 5월 31일

A really excellent course where I could learn in an interactive an easy way. The tutors were really professional and aim to help.

교육 기관: Luis E R S

2019년 11월 14일

This course is excellent! It helps a lot and gives very good advice to sound more fluid. Thanks for everything! Keep in that way!

교육 기관: Gabriela C N

2020년 9월 30일

I learned a lot about how to pronounce correctly some difficult word for us non-native speakers. I highly recomend this course.

교육 기관: 力 張

2018년 3월 3일

This course is nice. I practice my English pronounciation very well. By the way, it can help me understand spoken English easily

교육 기관: Inga S

2020년 6월 14일

This course is great! It's very useful and contains all the necessary and important information on pronunciation! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Cristopher T

2020년 6월 7일

Good course, the professors were very clear. The pensum was ideal for non native English speakers to improve our pronunciation.

교육 기관: Rewadee N

2020년 5월 31일

It's a very terrific online course. It made me develop myself a lot. Thank you to all the teachers who taught me this skill.😊

교육 기관: Mohammad N S K

2020년 5월 22일

This course is very good. If you really practice regularly with the following instruction, You can improve your pronunciation.

교육 기관: Javeria R

2020년 5월 9일

It's a fantastic course. I am an ESL tutor from Pakistan and it really helped me in understanding the American Pronunciation.

교육 기관: Yingke Y

2017년 9월 4일

Excellent course. I found so many subtle mistakes when speaking English, which I hardly recognized before taking this course.

교육 기관: Pavan P

2020년 12월 6일

It was overall a good , I learnt quite new things which I didn't knew as I'm from India and now I'll try to change my accent

교육 기관: HERMOGENES B A

2020년 7월 22일

THIS IS VERY GOOD FOR THOSE WANT TO IMPROVE THEIR PRONUNCIATION. IT IS LIKE A REFRESHER AND THE INSTRUCTORS ARE OUTSTANDING.

교육 기관: Rubymer M

2019년 10월 2일

This course really is a useful tool for learning to say (for those who are beginners) English words. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: MLP 0 A A

2021년 4월 11일

Nice course... I enjoyed learning American English pronunciation. It was easy to complete the course... Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Mark A R R

2020년 9월 10일

I really enjoyed this course so much. So many things to learn while having fun at the same time. Really effective as well.

교육 기관: Montserrat G L V

2020년 6월 20일

The course is excelent, is a big challenge. excelentteachers too. Thanks for give me the opportunity to learn this couse,

교육 기관: shwe y

2020년 4월 29일

Very informative lecture for me. I'm glad to see with all the instructors and collaegues.

Thank you for your instructions.

교육 기관: Shovan D

2020년 9월 25일

My heartfelt thanks for all instructor. I learn so many things. Hope I will use my skill to improve my speaking ability.

교육 기관: Juan C R B

2020년 7월 3일

It was a really good and nice course! Easy to follow and with good explanations on the topics you go through every week.