Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,221개의 평가
762개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

DA
2021년 11월 29일

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 762개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: MACHERLA N

2020년 6월 2일

i am very glad to inform that, thank you for giving this oppurtunity to learn this Tricy Aerican English

Pronunciation.

교육 기관: abdolazim r

2020년 5월 4일

I am very happy to finish this lesson. In fact, it improved my English and now I understand conversations better. Thanks

교육 기관: Marzuki B M

2020년 7월 27일

They helped me use english properly and i was able to improve myself.Thank you so much for a good course from coursera.

교육 기관: Tasnim A I I

2020년 10월 27일

That's really helpful and well course, I hope that you complete up levels, iI appreciate your efforts instructor very.

교육 기관: bahreh k

2020년 5월 17일

It was a helpful course, and I enjoyed it so much. It was my first experience in Coursera. It motivated me to keep on.

교육 기관: Antonela Z V R

2020년 7월 26일

It was a really great course! I have learned a lot of things and I think my pronunciation is much better than before.

교육 기관: Carlos E G B

2020년 7월 15일

This course was amazing, you can learn many techniques to improve pronunciation and feel more confident when speaking

교육 기관: fatiha a

2020년 7월 9일

You are the most great coach i have ever

dealt with .the honor is mine .thanks for being such a great instructors .

교육 기관: yosr a

2020년 11월 22일

I enjoyed the course . it's organised and easy to understand . The shadowing practice is really helpful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Anuchita S

2020년 6월 15일

This course make me know about how to speak correct words in English , Make me confident more when I'm presentation

교육 기관: Sara A A W

2018년 12월 18일

It is very very useful course , you 'll know a lot about the american pronunciation , study hard and keep going .

교육 기관: Damaris L G C

2021년 10월 21일

It is really good, specially because of the full information that you learn about pronunciation, Than you so much!

교육 기관: Reashiela K

2020년 9월 29일

I am already a teacher of the English language and still learned a lot about vowel sounds production and blending.

교육 기관: Diana L S K

2020년 7월 25일

VERY GOOD COURSE !!! I LEARN SO MUCH FROM THIS, NOW I CAN PUT THIS ON PRACTICE TO IMPROVE MY ENGLISH PRONUNCIATION

교육 기관: Sourav M

2020년 6월 10일

Its a truly helpful course which has helped me to eradicate my problems of pronunciation. Thanks to the faculties.

교육 기관: Kyoko

2020년 5월 18일

I was able to understand the basics of pronunciation. There are so many things I don't know and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Sara M H S

2020년 5월 19일

I highly recommend this course, It helped me to improve my American English Pronunciation in a very short time.

교육 기관: Fatima A

2020년 6월 19일

I highly recommend this course to everyone who faces difficulties while pronouncing American English Language.

교육 기관: Karmela E G

2020년 6월 11일

I would definitely recommend this course. You will learn a lot from the lesson and the activities are awesome.

교육 기관: Maria G V B

2020년 5월 19일

Amazing course!! Really helpful. It was easy to understand the tricky parts of American English pronunciation.

교육 기관: Jahidul I M

2020년 4월 10일

an outstanding course filled with important materials to learn American English quite properly and accurately.

교육 기관: Camilo P

2020년 1월 10일

I think this course it is so important when you are learning English. Now I am a beginner and am very excited.

교육 기관: hiba s

2020년 4월 26일

Thank you so much for this course it was fun, interesting and filled with many information that I didn't know

교육 기관: Alex J R V

2021년 8월 30일

I loved the material and exercises of this course, I learned many things that will be useful in the future.

교육 기관: Jane M P

2020년 11월 21일

This course is great! It helped me improve my speaking skills and I enjoyed doing the shadowing activities!