Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,217개의 평가
759개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2021년 11월 29일

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

FF
2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 760개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Izzatullah A

2018년 9월 10일

Well, thanks for the course and i learned a lot of new things here under the supervision of best teachers.

교육 기관: Oksana G

2020년 8월 11일

A great course to improve your pronunciation! Highly recommended to take. Thank authors and instructors!

교육 기관: Gabriela C

2020년 6월 9일

It is great for teachers who want to learn more about pronunciation to teach it right to their students.

교육 기관: Arash A

2020년 6월 7일

It is useful course that is planed using interesting material. Also it is very enjoyable and time saver.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d S M

2020년 3월 30일

I Loved this course! Not only my pronunciation is better now but it was also a funny and joyful course!!

교육 기관: Tapan J

2021년 6월 18일

This Course benefits any layperson wanting to learn American English Accent in a lucid and elegant way.

교육 기관: Свиридова Ю Р

2020년 9월 30일

I am really enjoyed this course and recommend for all who want to improve their English skills.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Luis W Z N

2020년 6월 2일

The lessons were hand-on and the assignments helped me to achieve my goals. This is only the beginning.

교육 기관: Enggar A

2020년 5월 25일

Thank you very much. This is very good course that can make you can spell like a native American people

교육 기관: Imankulov R R

2020년 2월 15일

Реально учат произношению и специфике Американского Английского, с возможностью отработки произношения.

교육 기관: MONICA D O M

2020년 12월 7일

I liked so much this course. I learned more about pronunciation and increase my communication skills.

교육 기관: Flor d M M

2020년 9월 26일

I loved the course and its methodology. I think homework was a great way to improve my pronunciation.

교육 기관: Sana R

2020년 7월 25일

This course helped me a lot to speak better and understand American English spoken people. Thank you.

교육 기관: José A A I

2020년 5월 1일

This course really helped me a lot because it taught me things about pronunciation that I never knew.

교육 기관: Jesús E L D

2020년 4월 13일

This is an excellent course, the class are very clear and you can improve quickly without get boring.

교육 기관: Lester S E

2020년 11월 2일

Wow!This is an amazing course. I was able to learn the proper pronunciation of the English language.

교육 기관: María C

2020년 7월 26일

Thanks for this excellent course, it was very entertaining and I managed to improve my pronunciation

교육 기관: Nancy C M M

2020년 7월 21일

It was an amazing course very useful. I have learned a lot and also I am improving my pronunciation.

교육 기관: Cəmil F

2020년 10월 17일

I really liked this course, and recommend everyone who wants to improve their pronunciation skills.

교육 기관: Nayara S S

2020년 8월 5일

Really easy to follow, condensed and precise with what one should practice to have a better accent.

교육 기관: Samira A

2020년 6월 8일

It is the most helpful and accurate I've done. I learned a lot of skills tools and language skills.

교육 기관: Pannapon T

2020년 5월 2일

A very useful course. You sure will learn pronunciation trick for any sound you think is difficult.

교육 기관: MARCUS F H C

2019년 3월 7일

Great course! It makes us pay attention to the tricky American english pronunciation of some words.

교육 기관: Kristeen C R A

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course. I have learned so much and it helped me make my pronunciation skills way better.

교육 기관: Jazmine G

2020년 5월 20일

That was really helpful course and I knew my mistakes.

It helps us to improving our speaking skill.