Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,226개의 평가

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

2018년 9월 29일

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

2020년 9월 1일

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.

Es un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 342개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: CARLOS I A J

2021년 11월 2일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

2018년 6월 19일

Amazing.

교육 기관: Naufal M A

2021년 8월 30일

Awesome

교육 기관: Miguel A S C

2020년 8월 31일

Great!!

교육 기관: tran v d

2017년 10월 3일

usefull

교육 기관: Maria d G G d N

2020년 10월 29일

Great!

교육 기관: Achref E

2018년 1월 27일

(y) :)

교육 기관: Nadiia D

2018년 1월 11일

Great!

교육 기관: Sofia R F

2018년 8월 1일

nice.

교육 기관: Putri M

2021년 9월 25일

good

교육 기관: Nataly M L P

2021년 9월 1일

c00l

교육 기관: Yana M

2019년 4월 9일

-

교육 기관: li w

2016년 11월 13일

교육 기관: Suryansh A

2019년 7월 6일

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

교육 기관: Monica S

2017년 1월 30일

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

교육 기관: Reema M

2020년 7월 23일

This course deals with a number of tricky aspects of English grammar and usage. Ample amount of practice worksheets are provided. It would be better if the worksheets were in the form of quizzes as that would make it easier for students to understand when they are wrong. This course improves vocabulary too along with correcting common mistakes among non native speakers.

교육 기관: Azam

2018년 3월 6일

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 14일

It's a good course. I'm just a little cringed by the low-quality presentations they usually show. But it's cute, I guess :)

The material was explained properly. Not so much chance to misunderstand something. Like teachers deliver the information clearly.

교육 기관: Rodrigo J E S

2020년 8월 31일

This course was usefull for me, I went deeper in the undertanding of the language. But I agree with one comment by T. Zimmerman, he says:

-Some videos are in a low quality

-Many quizes are short

-Some assignments are evaluated poorly by peers.

교육 기관: Paula M S S

2020년 8월 23일

Es un gran curso para aprender inglés. Realmente conozco cosas que nunca me habían enseñado antes, sería bueno si pudieran explicar mejor los phrasal verbs, fue un poco difícil entenderlo con tan pocos ejercicios

교육 기관: Robyn J

2021년 12월 1일

I found this course very helpful. More time spent on confusing words, [accept/except, which/witch, already/already], would add to the helpfulness of the course.

교육 기관: Andrea D

2018년 3월 13일

Really good! But I rather not know the wrong collocations. I do not want to know how not to do it, if you know what I mean....

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M A S

2016년 8월 18일

This course is very useful. There are so many notes that we don't pay more attention to. I recommend studying every single word carefully.

교육 기관: Julia F U

2016년 8월 11일

The course is really great and approaches the most common English mistakes. However I believe the approach could be more adult.

교육 기관: Ana P A R

2017년 8월 1일

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.