Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
956개의 평가
269개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

Sep 02, 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 264개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Azam

Mar 07, 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

교육 기관: Guseyn Z

Aug 14, 2020

It's a good course. I'm just a little cringed by the low-quality presentations they usually show. But it's cute, I guess :)

The material was explained properly. Not so much chance to misunderstand something. Like teachers deliver the information clearly.

교육 기관: Rodrigo J E S

Aug 31, 2020

This course was usefull for me, I went deeper in the undertanding of the language. But I agree with one comment by T. Zimmerman, he says:

-Some videos are in a low quality

-Many quizes are short

-Some assignments are evaluated poorly by peers.

교육 기관: Paula M S S

Aug 24, 2020

Es un gran curso para aprender inglés. Realmente conozco cosas que nunca me habían enseñado antes, sería bueno si pudieran explicar mejor los phrasal verbs, fue un poco difícil entenderlo con tan pocos ejercicios

교육 기관: Andrea D

Mar 13, 2018

Really good! But I rather not know the wrong collocations. I do not want to know how not to do it, if you know what I mean....

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M A S

Aug 18, 2016

This course is very useful. There are so many notes that we don't pay more attention to. I recommend studying every single word carefully.

교육 기관: Julia F U

Aug 11, 2016

The course is really great and approaches the most common English mistakes. However I believe the approach could be more adult.

교육 기관: Ana P A R

Aug 01, 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

교육 기관: Yuan W

Feb 20, 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

교육 기관: Shima M I

Sep 28, 2020

This course is very helpful for those who needs to improve English grammar

교육 기관: Muhammad S .

Aug 08, 2020

great course every english learners should complete this course

교육 기관: Payal P

Jul 14, 2020

Course includes lot of information and has improved my English.

교육 기관: MINH T C

Feb 21, 2017

good course I've ever learnt through video and exercises

교육 기관: jhonny

Apr 05, 2018

good cuorse, with much information and practice ¡¡¡

교육 기관: Mari N

Oct 19, 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

교육 기관: jianguang

Jul 04, 2020

good experience, but I need more practice

교육 기관: Gao Y

Mar 09, 2020

I had a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

교육 기관: Keshav R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent learning platform.

교육 기관: Thanaporn B

May 17, 2020

It is useful but a bit long

교육 기관: Paras N

Oct 19, 2020

i am very happy ...#

교육 기관: Kim Y

Nov 29, 2016

nice lecture it is!

교육 기관: Valentina O G

Aug 23, 2020

Muy explicativo.

교육 기관: Omar E A

Aug 31, 2016

thank you

교육 기관: Mohammad Z B D

Sep 09, 2020

nice