Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
716개의 평가
196개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 192개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Бережанская Л Н

Jun 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot! The tasks don't make you feel tired but inspire you in a way instead. You feel like learning more and more. I've got some very useful tips from this course which I will definitely use in my further career. Thank you!

교육 기관: Siddharth M

Jul 01, 2020

Many thanks to the folks at UC Irvine and at Coursera for providing a platform for students to keep learning during these difficult time. I really enjoyed the course and it will certainly help me become a better speaker of the English language.

교육 기관: Гусейнова А Б

May 30, 2020

This is a great course! He gave me so much, in Russia we value foreign courses very much and this course will help me open doors. Thank you to the organizers for this opportunity! Thank You Coursera

교육 기관: Elisabeth F M B G

Jun 15, 2020

I learned o lot from this course. Since I have completed the first three courses, I would like to get access to the last course, the capstone project, but that does not seem to be possible.

교육 기관: Fatema M

Jun 08, 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

교육 기관: Samved I

Jun 19, 2020

I am of the considered view that such courses need incorporate a Discussion Forum. In all other respects, the course is excellent.

교육 기관: Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

교육 기관: Dr. P K K

May 07, 2020

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

교육 기관: Thanatcha L

May 06, 2020

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.

교육 기관: Toussaint J R

Jan 26, 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

교육 기관: Tzitzi S D L

Dec 06, 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Carla N

Jun 05, 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

교육 기관: Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

교육 기관: Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

교육 기관: Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

교육 기관: Fabio F

Feb 04, 2020

This course is very dynamic and efficient. I was completely satisfied. I recommend.

교육 기관: Brenda U S

Jul 02, 2020

It is a very useful course, and they have many examples and exercises to practice!

교육 기관: Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

교육 기관: Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

교육 기관: OTHMAN A

May 08, 2020

It is a great course for guys like me who want to master tricky English grammar.

교육 기관: Michael P M

Mar 17, 2018

This course is so amazing!

Thanks so much University of California and Coursera.

교육 기관: MPEARSALL

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

교육 기관: Iván R A B

Nov 28, 2016

Very good course! The videos are nice and the .pdf documents are a great help!

교육 기관: Anibal H S

Oct 01, 2016

It was one of the best Coursera courses I have ever taken. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Alee

Jan 15, 2020

loved it, and I do recommend this course for English learners. best of luck