Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
550개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 145개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: POODA S E

Oct 26, 2017

Tres bon cour pour surtout les personnes non Native toute les astuces sont présentes pour vous aidez a améliorer votre niveau de langue

교육 기관: Samreen S

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

교육 기관: Patty W

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent class even for native English speakers!

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

교육 기관: 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

So tricky yet so useful.

교육 기관: QUEENIE L

Feb 06, 2017

It's a very good course for tricky Enlish g

교육 기관: Letty L

Feb 06, 2017

it's good for our write English, the good grammar will help us write Englis

교육 기관: Mohammad A F

Mar 15, 2018

I love learn Grammar English

교육 기관: Le N P

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks so much teacher. I have had a great course

교육 기관: Abdullah A

Feb 16, 2018

I'm very grateful of every thing and this course is so useful for me .

교육 기관: Maxwell L

Mar 20, 2018

It is useful for everyone who want to improve English skills.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED N M I

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Yulia I

Sep 22, 2017

Thanks, I learned a lot of new things. Please add a forum for questions, I beleive one can expect a forum for that price.

교육 기관: Maryna O

Apr 02, 2018

It was very interesting and educating!

교육 기관: abdalla a

Sep 30, 2017

Good course

교육 기관: rajaratnam r

Feb 08, 2017

very interesting cours

교육 기관: Nicole Z

Feb 06, 2017

It's very useful for me

교육 기관: Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

교육 기관: sergey s

Mar 26, 2017

Very useful course! Tks!

교육 기관: tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

교육 기관: Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

교육 기관: Alejandra G

Jan 12, 2017

This is an amazing course for anyone who is not a not a native speaker, and it might be useful for native speakers alike!

교육 기관: 赵翔龙

May 31, 2017

It is a valuable course with pertinent knowledge.

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Oct 12, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

교육 기관: Alex

Jan 19, 2017

This is absolute treasure! I want to thank you so much