Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
949개의 평가
266개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

Sep 02, 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 262개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: nida f a

Jan 26, 2020

the course was simple to understand and had a lot of information, that would help me improve my English language skills.

교육 기관: Надiя С

May 16, 2020

It's really very efficient and good English course. I completely like it. Thank you so much and do new good courses:)

교육 기관: 魏轩

Apr 05, 2018

I think it could be better if can receive the information that explains why I am wrong when I make a mistake in the test, but not just receive a reminder which tells me to look the video again.

교육 기관: Simona C

Sep 18, 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

교육 기관: Katherine M M B

Aug 20, 2020

I loved it very much, very good explanation, I had never learned as much of the language as until now, in my opinion it is an excellent program, I think it is the best.

The instructors are very good and the best thing is that I can understand very well when they teach.

교육 기관: Бережанская Л Н

Jun 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot! The tasks don't make you feel tired but inspire you in a way instead. You feel like learning more and more. I've got some very useful tips from this course which I will definitely use in my further career. Thank you!

교육 기관: Siddharth M

Jul 01, 2020

Many thanks to the folks at UC Irvine and at Coursera for providing a platform for students to keep learning during these difficult time. I really enjoyed the course and it will certainly help me become a better speaker of the English language.

교육 기관: Joel M O

Oct 05, 2020

Realmente me ayudó mucho en aprender cuales son mis errores gramaticales, todos los videos fueron muy buenos y los ejemplos muy claros, además los exámenes eran rápidos y muy enfocados en cada lección. Excelente cursó.

교육 기관: Rachit A

Jul 29, 2020

It gave me an opportunity to take care of typical nuances while using English grammatically in tricky situations. It also improved my confidence in using English for writing daily communication messages and letters.

교육 기관: Gbenle I F

Sep 23, 2020

I really love this course. I'm grateful to coursera for the opportunity to take this course. It has been really helpful to me, and I have learnt new tricky words and how to use them correctly. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: RIYA D S

Aug 23, 2020

Best course if you really want to improve your grammar skills. Every concept has been explained thoroughly. Keep notes, and you don't have to go anywhere to find extra information related to explained topics.

교육 기관: Гусейнова А Б

May 30, 2020

This is a great course! He gave me so much, in Russia we value foreign courses very much and this course will help me open doors. Thank you to the organizers for this opportunity! Thank You Coursera

교육 기관: Elisabeth F M B G

Jun 15, 2020

I learned o lot from this course. Since I have completed the first three courses, I would like to get access to the last course, the capstone project, but that does not seem to be possible.

교육 기관: Fatema M

Jun 08, 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

교육 기관: Heyner J C S

Jul 17, 2020

I', really happy after all its lessons here. I am sure that I can do better my works and I will be learning more. This Course has everthing.

교육 기관: Samved I

Jun 19, 2020

I am of the considered view that such courses need incorporate a Discussion Forum. In all other respects, the course is excellent.

교육 기관: Harsh B

Sep 10, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I am into technical writing and I am sure that this course will help me in my future pursuits.

교육 기관: Wint M N

Oct 19, 2020

This course gives me effective short video lessons with exercises to build my own sentences using confused words efficiently.

교육 기관: Wilson H G C

Aug 12, 2020

It is a fantastic course, you really learn a lot about interesting and confusing topics. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Talia J E A

Aug 17, 2020

I liked so much this course, I learnt a lot of new things and finally I feel I love grammar. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: M. S S

Jul 31, 2020

It is a great course to learn English Grammar in a quite easy and comfortable way. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Priyanshu

Sep 08, 2020

This course was amazing even though the course was hard I understand it easily because of the tutor.

교육 기관: Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

교육 기관: Dr. P K K

May 07, 2020

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

교육 기관: Thanatcha L

May 06, 2020

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.