Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,218개의 평가
346개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

2018년 9월 29일

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

2020년 9월 1일

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 340개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mehmet U

2020년 11월 16일

Thank you

교육 기관: Linh V M

2020년 11월 21일

Awsome!

교육 기관: Brayan J R A

2020년 11월 13일

SO GOOD

교육 기관: 魏轩

2018년 4월 5일

I think it could be better if can receive the information that explains why I am wrong when I make a mistake in the test, but not just receive a reminder which tells me to look the video again.

교육 기관: Simona C

2018년 9월 18일

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

교육 기관: Ekaterina B

2017년 4월 17일

It is very very bad that only students assess the assignments. Lots of students can't count sentences, can't see and generally are very negligent in evaluating the work of others. No teachers involve the process. No appelation possibility, no forum for discussions!

교육 기관: Alain M

2021년 2월 12일

I totally disagree with this method to show plenty of errors and correct them after.

교육 기관: Дарина С Ф

2022년 6월 17일

Thanks to the University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity to learn English grammar from professionals. Course materials are created in accessible formats (video, minigames, and PDF handouts). It helps to identify common mistakes of non-native speakers and correct them in practice. I recommend the course to anyone who wants to better understand English!

교육 기관: zekria z

2021년 10월 30일

I'd like to say a big THANK YOU to the creators and the teachers of this amusing course. I got benefited a lot from your amusing work that you had given here. I definitely appreciate your hard works. Also, I strongly recommend this course for other learners. There are plenty of things that learners can learn from this course.

교육 기관: Katherine M M B

2020년 8월 20일

I loved it very much, very good explanation, I had never learned as much of the language as until now, in my opinion it is an excellent program, I think it is the best.

The instructors are very good and the best thing is that I can understand very well when they teach.

교육 기관: Lada L

2020년 6월 25일

I enjoyed this course a lot! The tasks don't make you feel tired but inspire you in a way instead. You feel like learning more and more. I've got some very useful tips from this course which I will definitely use in my further career. Thank you!

교육 기관: Siddharth M

2020년 7월 1일

Many thanks to the folks at UC Irvine and at Coursera for providing a platform for students to keep learning during these difficult time. I really enjoyed the course and it will certainly help me become a better speaker of the English language.

교육 기관: Joel M O

2020년 10월 5일

Realmente me ayudó mucho en aprender cuales son mis errores gramaticales, todos los videos fueron muy buenos y los ejemplos muy claros, además los exámenes eran rápidos y muy enfocados en cada lección. Excelente cursó.

교육 기관: RAQUEL N

2020년 10월 29일

Wow! I learned a lot from this course. No trick about it, it's remarkably interesting and just so awesome that it's easy to understand their lectures and presentations. Thank you very much to all excellent professors.

교육 기관: Rachit A

2020년 7월 29일

It gave me an opportunity to take care of typical nuances while using English grammatically in tricky situations. It also improved my confidence in using English for writing daily communication messages and letters.

교육 기관: Gbenle I F

2020년 9월 23일

I really love this course. I'm grateful to coursera for the opportunity to take this course. It has been really helpful to me, and I have learnt new tricky words and how to use them correctly. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: RIYA D S

2020년 8월 23일

Best course if you really want to improve your grammar skills. Every concept has been explained thoroughly. Keep notes, and you don't have to go anywhere to find extra information related to explained topics.

교육 기관: Elvis W C P

2022년 2월 28일

U​n curso entreternido que ayuda a estar alerta de ciertos aspectos gramaticales que siempre aparecen y es necesario saber la explicación de ellos. Muy recomendable para profesores de idioma inglés.

교육 기관: Oscar A B B

2021년 3월 15일

Amazing course! It solved a lot of questions I had for many years. Highly recommended for everyone who learns English by its own and needs to know more about the underlying rules of English grammar.

교육 기관: Гусейнова А Б

2020년 5월 30일

This is a great course! He gave me so much, in Russia we value foreign courses very much and this course will help me open doors. Thank you to the organizers for this opportunity! Thank You Coursera

교육 기관: Elisabeth F M B G

2020년 6월 15일

I learned o lot from this course. Since I have completed the first three courses, I would like to get access to the last course, the capstone project, but that does not seem to be possible.

교육 기관: Angel S C C

2020년 10월 26일

Excelent! and very intuitive!. Actually it is a very good course. The pronunciation and explanation from teachers is great, neat, and clear. I will sound more like a native one. Thanks

교육 기관: Alejandra S G

2021년 4월 21일

Es un buen curso para aprender la gramática del inglés y aprender las diferencias y problemas que se pueden presentar con la similitud de algunas palabras.

교육 기관: Liezel A A

2021년 8월 31일

Lessons are direct to the point. Very easy to understand. I'd love to see more of their lessons :) You should absolutely enroll too. No regrets!

교육 기관: Heyner J C S

2020년 7월 17일

I', really happy after all its lessons here. I am sure that I can do better my works and I will be learning more. This Course has everthing.