Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
550개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 145개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

교육 기관: يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

교육 기관: Ridhi R

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

교육 기관: Dalia S

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

교육 기관: NANTAPAK Y

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

교육 기관: Armando B M

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

교육 기관: Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

교육 기관: Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

교육 기관: MP

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

교육 기관: Mohammd z a

Jul 06, 2019

Tricky English grammar.

Every language has some rule. When a person wants to learn a new language, so first, they should learn some grammars. Second, they should learn some word, pronunciation...

In this course students learned some interesting grammar. Tricky English grammar is completely perfect, so l learn many thing from tricky English grammar.

I hope another could learn this kind of grammar and class.

finally, i really appreciate from Coursera.

Thank you so much from this kind of helping around the world.

Zia Akbari.

교육 기관: Kang,Pengfei

May 29, 2019

This is a very uesful course

교육 기관: Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: Supat B

Jul 30, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Shrouk A M E

Aug 15, 2019

It has a large information

교육 기관: Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

교육 기관: Mónica I C G

Aug 28, 2019

I love this course

교육 기관: Vladimir N

Oct 14, 2019

It was very helpful course for me. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: CESAR O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

교육 기관: JULIO V

Nov 20, 2019

Usefull tricks :D! nice course! for an intermedian level.

교육 기관: Tzitzi S D L

Dec 06, 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Omar E A

Aug 31, 2016

thank you

교육 기관: Yuan W

Feb 20, 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

교육 기관: Ana P A R

Aug 01, 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

교육 기관: Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

교육 기관: Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.