Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
952개의 평가
268개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

Sep 02, 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 263개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Andrea Q

Jul 29, 2020

Very good!

교육 기관: Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

교육 기관: Загорулько О А

Sep 13, 2020

Amazing !

교육 기관: Yamile f P

Sep 07, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Edie S A B

Aug 23, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Devika s

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Cesar O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

교육 기관: Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

교육 기관: Almamoun E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

교육 기관: Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

교육 기관: Vũ M L

Oct 15, 2020

Awsome!

교육 기관: Miguel A S C

Aug 31, 2020

Great!!

교육 기관: tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

교육 기관: Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

교육 기관: Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

교육 기관: Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

교육 기관: Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

교육 기관: li w

Nov 14, 2016

교육 기관: Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

교육 기관: Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

교육 기관: Reema M

Jul 23, 2020

This course deals with a number of tricky aspects of English grammar and usage. Ample amount of practice worksheets are provided. It would be better if the worksheets were in the form of quizzes as that would make it easier for students to understand when they are wrong. This course improves vocabulary too along with correcting common mistakes among non native speakers.

교육 기관: Azam

Mar 07, 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.