Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,209개의 평가
343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

2018년 9월 29일

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

2020년 9월 1일

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 337개 리뷰 중 326~337

교육 기관: Козачук Д О

2016년 10월 5일

I liked it!

The only problem is a webcam that a lot of people do not have.

교육 기관: Patsevko O

2020년 4월 16일

there are some mistakes in tests

교육 기관: AMAIRANI M B

2022년 3월 20일

Me gustó y aprendí mucho

교육 기관: Sylvana

2016년 8월 19일

Pretty good I think

교육 기관: Amirheckmat T

2017년 9월 15일

Good course

교육 기관: bidisha b

2019년 12월 18일

I really get this courae hard to understand

교육 기관: Ayan J

2020년 4월 14일

The Tricky English Grammar course is amazing and very useful for improving your knowledge. However, I could not finish entire these courses in 7 days/free, because reviewing my assignment of the 3rd course took to many days. I have been expecting for 4 days, I had submitted that assignment on 11th April. Unfortunately, I couldn't do this course to end. I am upset with this situation.

교육 기관: Galia C H

2020년 4월 21일

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.

교육 기관: CRISTANCHO G L A

2020년 8월 6일

NO LOGRO ENTRAR AL CURSO HACE 3 DÍAS...Y NO ENCUENTRO DONDE QUEJARME

교육 기관: Ganna A

2020년 7월 25일

Because I don't think that's a tricky grammar

교육 기관: vaishnavi A

2020년 5월 30일

its amazing

교육 기관: Sudio S

2021년 3월 8일

Terrible