Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
531개의 평가
145개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 142개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Merry M

Feb 13, 2017

Good Tool to learn English

교육 기관: zunaira b

Oct 19, 2017

perfect course

교육 기관: Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

교육 기관: Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

교육 기관: ROLFE P D

Feb 09, 2017

Tricky English Grammar is a very good course. It is very important for those who wants to speak and write English language correctly. I loved it!

교육 기관: Miguel R

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

교육 기관: Lucky Z

Feb 08, 2017

it's a good cour

교육 기관: S.Mohammad Q Q

Jan 04, 2018

Great!

I rally found this course the best teaching system with great instructor.

Study materials is unbelievable arranged to speed learning in friendly environment.

I suggest to ESL student must take this course and learn easy and fast English to become good English learner, speaker, writer and listener

교육 기관: Anton V

May 27, 2017

Verey useful course!

교육 기관: Samreen S

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

교육 기관: CARLOS H R B

Mar 23, 2017

!Great Course¡

교육 기관: Toussaint J R

Jan 26, 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

교육 기관: JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

It's really helpful!

교육 기관: Patty W

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent class even for native English speakers!

교육 기관: Li, W

Apr 18, 2017

it is a very good course, but if I do not up grade the course (paid the fee) , I cannot go to next course! I feel really sorry about that!

교육 기관: Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

교육 기관: Fernando H U

Aug 07, 2017

It is a very good course, with superb content.

교육 기관: Betiane L B d S

Mar 08, 2018

The course is very good because we learn small details of the English language that pass us unnoticed.

교육 기관: Alejandra G

Jan 12, 2017

This is an amazing course for anyone who is not a not a native speaker, and it might be useful for native speakers alike!

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Oct 12, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

교육 기관: Mario P L B

Jan 26, 2018

Really good

교육 기관: Alex

Jan 19, 2017

This is absolute treasure! I want to thank you so much

교육 기관: li w

Nov 14, 2016

교육 기관: Ana S

Oct 07, 2016

I liked it very much, simple with interesting points.

교육 기관: Arturo M

Sep 19, 2016

Just awesome!