학생용
Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,079개의 평가
311개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY
2018년 9월 29일

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
2020년 9월 1일

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 305개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sara Q

2020년 12월 6일

The course was fantastic i really enjoyed it. But one problem i am now facing with my other enrolled courses that the assignment and quizzes are locked 🔒.

Please if you can me to unlock all the courses for me. I have almost done the courses but due to lock and auditing i can't earn certificate.

Please do favour me

교육 기관: George V

2020년 11월 29일

Well organized course, very useful for the learner who is interested in improving their English language. Appreciate the effort of the staff to put together the course. I really benefited out of this course.

Thank you.

교육 기관: nida f a

2020년 1월 26일

the course was simple to understand and had a lot of information, that would help me improve my English language skills.

교육 기관: Надiя С

2020년 5월 16일

It's really very efficient and good English course. I completely like it. Thank you so much and do new good courses:)

교육 기관: Marlene J F A

2020년 12월 7일

I really learned some new and interesting ways to teach difficult topics to my Spanish speakers, English learners.

교육 기관: 牛尾麻希

2020년 12월 14일

It was very useful and easy to understand, also they use quite good examples in this course.

교육 기관: Nancy C M M

2021년 1월 3일

It was a great experience, I really enjoy learning about Tricky English Grammar.

교육 기관: Sarbalakova G B

2020년 11월 28일

Thanks to this course!!! It was great opportunity to improve grammar skills!

교육 기관: Glenda B

2021년 1월 3일

I really enjoyed this program. It was easy to understand and to complete.

교육 기관: LORGIA E C G

2020년 12월 29일

Excellent Course!

Thanks a lot for the teachers and the Coursera team.

교육 기관: Ruth B

2020년 11월 18일

It's very helpful. Now I know how to use confusing words. thanks.

교육 기관: Roxanne C L

2020년 11월 29일

I really enjoy studying English language through this course..

교육 기관: Luciana B

2020년 12월 27일

I really enjoyed it and really learned everything I need to.

교육 기관: Paola A S

2020년 11월 26일

Un curso muy bueno, con ejemplos claros. Muchas gracias!!!

교육 기관: Illia P

2021년 1월 3일

That’s an incredible course, ty teachers for this!!!

교육 기관: Kathleen H G R

2020년 11월 12일

I learned a lot about Tricky Grammar. Thanks

교육 기관: Jacqueline L

2020년 11월 12일

This is a very complete course. Very good !

교육 기관: Jhanko J G

2020년 11월 16일

It was Amazing I really enjoy this course.

교육 기관: Aira S H V

2020년 11월 23일

This course is a must have for anyone!

교육 기관: David Y J B

2020년 12월 12일

Excellent, It's fully recomended!

교육 기관: Thit T S

2020년 11월 25일

This course really help me.

교육 기관: Muazzam R

2020년 11월 13일

Wonderful and beneficial.

교육 기관: Nguyen N S ( S H

2020년 12월 3일

Good and informative cous

교육 기관: Yaneth C C S

2020년 11월 15일

Its very good

교육 기관: Mehmet U

2020년 11월 16일

Thank you