Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,210개의 평가
343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

2018년 9월 29일

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

2020년 9월 1일

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 338개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Samved I

2020년 6월 19일

I am of the considered view that such courses need incorporate a Discussion Forum. In all other respects, the course is excellent.

교육 기관: Harsh B

2020년 9월 10일

I learned a lot from this course. I am into technical writing and I am sure that this course will help me in my future pursuits.

교육 기관: Wint M N

2020년 10월 19일

This course gives me effective short video lessons with exercises to build my own sentences using confused words efficiently.

교육 기관: María G A G

2021년 11월 17일

This course was very good and the teacher are very good to explain. I learn a lot about English grammar. Thank you!

교육 기관: Wilson H G C

2020년 8월 12일

It is a fantastic course, you really learn a lot about interesting and confusing topics. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Talia E

2020년 8월 17일

I liked so much this course, I learnt a lot of new things and finally I feel I love grammar. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Joaquin G B

2020년 11월 3일

To be honest, I learned about so many miskate I made when I Speak and write. This course is very helpful

교육 기관: M. S S

2020년 7월 31일

It is a great course to learn English Grammar in a quite easy and comfortable way. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Priyanshu

2020년 9월 8일

This course was amazing even though the course was hard I understand it easily because of the tutor.

교육 기관: Mohammed K A

2017년 5월 31일

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

교육 기관: Dr. P K K

2020년 5월 7일

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

교육 기관: Thanatcha L

2020년 5월 6일

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.

교육 기관: Annalisa S

2020년 8월 15일

I found this course very useful and focused exactly on what causes troubles. Very good indeed!

교육 기관: Toussaint J R

2018년 1월 26일

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

교육 기관: tzitzi d

2019년 12월 5일

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Carla N

2018년 6월 5일

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

교육 기관: Renato P

2020년 8월 30일

I really enjoyed taking this course. I've learned some great information. Thank you!

교육 기관: Saljooq H

2019년 1월 2일

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

교육 기관: Romaney W G A M

2018년 8월 17일

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 8월 5일

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

교육 기관: Fabio F

2020년 2월 3일

This course is very dynamic and efficient. I was completely satisfied. I recommend.

교육 기관: rubina a

2020년 7월 11일

Amazing way to teach confusing concepts. I am in love with these series of course.

교육 기관: Brenda U S

2020년 7월 2일

It is a very useful course, and they have many examples and exercises to practice!

교육 기관: Elizabeth V M M

2019년 5월 7일

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

교육 기관: Lily W

2019년 2월 1일

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.