Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky English Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
719개의 평가
197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

필터링 기준:

Tricky English Grammar의 193개 리뷰 중 176~193

교육 기관: Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

교육 기관: Keshav R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent learning platform.

교육 기관: Thanaporn B

May 17, 2020

It is useful but a bit long

교육 기관: Kim Y

Nov 29, 2016

nice lecture it is!

교육 기관: Omar E A

Aug 31, 2016

thank you

교육 기관: ANWAR B

Nov 14, 2019

good

교육 기관: Evgeniya T

Aug 26, 2016

This is an instructive course but not represented in a very engaging way. I wish that the representers find a more interesting and engaging way to teach grammar. I will be doing the whole specialization but there moments that I get so bored and unmotivated, I have to force myself to keep going. And I love English and find grammar interesting in general.

교육 기관: 魏轩

Apr 05, 2018

I think it could be better if can receive the information that explains why I am wrong when I make a mistake in the test, but not just receive a reminder which tells me to look the video again.

교육 기관: Козачук Д О

Oct 05, 2016

I liked it!

The only problem is a webcam that a lot of people do not have.

교육 기관: Patsevko O

Apr 16, 2020

there are some mistakes in tests

교육 기관: Sylvana

Aug 19, 2016

Pretty good I think

교육 기관: Taghizadeh

Sep 15, 2017

Good course

교육 기관: bidisha b

Dec 18, 2019

I really get this courae hard to understand

교육 기관: Simona C

Sep 18, 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

교육 기관: Ayan J

Apr 14, 2020

The Tricky English Grammar course is amazing and very useful for improving your knowledge. However, I could not finish entire these courses in 7 days/free, because reviewing my assignment of the 3rd course took to many days. I have been expecting for 4 days, I had submitted that assignment on 11th April. Unfortunately, I couldn't do this course to end. I am upset with this situation.

교육 기관: Ekaterina B

Apr 17, 2017

It is very very bad that only students assess the assignments. Lots of students can't count sentences, can't see and generally are very negligent in evaluating the work of others. No teachers involve the process. No appelation possibility, no forum for discussions!

교육 기관: Galia C H

Apr 21, 2020

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.

교육 기관: vaishnavi A

May 30, 2020

its amazing