Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,287개의 평가
437개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 446개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Steven C

2022년 1월 9일

The course introduced me to many tools and concepts used in the world of troubleshooting and debugging. Many of the tools I will be using on the job and at home!

교육 기관: Gigi M D

2021년 1월 2일

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

교육 기관: Soumya S M

2020년 10월 28일

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

교육 기관: Chandra S T

2020년 7월 16일

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

교육 기관: Anuj m

2022년 3월 5일

Amazing course , learned a lot , not just about troubleshootig and debugging but the knowledge that is applicable to other domains of life and carrer

교육 기관: Izmilia P

2020년 9월 21일

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

교육 기관: carl r

2020년 1월 29일

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

교육 기관: Steve D

2022년 3월 6일

Having an organized action plan for troubleshooting and debugging is so helpful. Especially since we will be spending most of our time in this area.

교육 기관: Doug L

2021년 6월 5일

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

교육 기관: Fahmim M S

2020년 9월 9일

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

교육 기관: Aigul U

2021년 1월 10일

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

교육 기관: Vlad Z

2020년 8월 20일

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

교육 기관: CAHYARANI A H

2022년 3월 15일

Hi peeps!

I've done to finish this course. This is an amazing course anw, i can deep dive in about troubleshoot and debugging in phyton!

교육 기관: Sneh E

2021년 5월 25일

Really nice course was easy and fun week three qwiklab was hard but everything else was really good Thank you Google and Coursera

교육 기관: Marc G

2020년 9월 14일

Very practical stuff easy to implement. Lots of common sense, yes, but packaged in a way that makes it actionable. Great stuff!

교육 기관: Elias M

2020년 7월 18일

A cool complex topic with a dense information amount. Will come back to many learned concepts from this course for sure. Thanks

교육 기관: Valentino S

2020년 3월 26일

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

교육 기관: Grigoriy S

2021년 9월 12일

​Very good course, and very nice instructor. I definitely feel as though I've learned a lot of new things in this course.

교육 기관: Nata C

2020년 9월 7일

Amé este curso, bien estructurado e información sumamente valiosa para los que trabajamos en el campo del soporte de TI

교육 기관: Harold M

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

교육 기관: Gourav R

2020년 9월 20일

I'm so grateful for such an amazing course with amazing teachers. It was more than expected. I'm looking forward to it

교육 기관: Tom D

2020년 2월 20일

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

교육 기관: Marcial A H S

2022년 3월 8일

Really challenging and useful. To learn too much about how to implement profilers, testers and debugging techniques.

교육 기관: tendai m

2021년 5월 29일

Love the course! Its provides useful techniques and introduces tools which I will be very useful in my IT career! :)

교육 기관: Jorge B

2021년 9월 28일

Excellent Course!! Great instructor and tons of knowledge that motivates us to continue growing as problem solvers.