Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,313개의 평가
443개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 453개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Dominik B

2022년 2월 10일

T​he course provides a good overview on debugging and troubleshooting and in some cases deeper insights into Linux commands that help to pinpoint the root cause of a problem. However, some of the quizzes and especially the labs are too easy and in some cases don't match the course content well.

교육 기관: Preston M

2020년 9월 13일

The content was good and it was presented well. There is very little Python in this course and some is above the specialization (so far) and some is much more approachable. While troubleshooting and debugging are very important, this course seemed focused on such a wide set of potential issues.

교육 기관: Cristian A L V

2020년 7월 21일

The structure of the course is very good, many subjects are treated in a didactic and striking way. There is confusion in the practice exercises, it is recommended to improve them. Otherwise, I think it is a very good course.

교육 기관: Paulo C

2021년 1월 21일

there were some elements in the code where based on information given and research asked the praticals required an advanced understanding. Am still deciding if that was a good or bad thing. Otherwise it was brilliant

교육 기관: Hafsa A

2020년 6월 17일

It is very interesting course, I like the course material, the organisation and the way it was presented.

However, the last lab assessment had some issues and took me more than a week for the issues to be resolved.

교육 기관: Alejandro A S

2020년 9월 11일

A lot of information and tools to fix typical problems in IT environments. The course goes not deep because some subjects would take entire courses, so it's a good big picture course.

교육 기관: Harshit G

2020년 5월 27일

Knowledgeable content, but they should show more practical exercises and after taking 2-3 test of students on practical knowledge, they should give him the graded assessment.

교육 기관: Karl J

2020년 8월 6일

All but the last lab were cut and paste, but the last lab was great, getting a hint but having to think about the solution using the tools learned in the course.

교육 기관: mcvean s

2020년 7월 4일

It is a helpful course to learn how to debug possible issues in your computer. A must do for a person looking for improving their troubleshooting skills in IT!

교육 기관: Evan B

2020년 8월 28일

Super fun and very interesting. The lessons at the end were very dry, but I could see how they would help those who have trouble managing their time.

교육 기관: Mindaugas Š

2020년 11월 4일

This course is interesting and covers a lot of things. The only thing that would be beneficial is to have more homework assignments or quizzes.

교육 기관: Veronika G

2020년 3월 25일

Nice course with good instructor. More conceptual than practical, but still gives us good advices for troubleshooting and debugging.

교육 기관: Diego A C

2020년 10월 1일

practical exercises doing each week by the host I think should be proper to adapt to the learners to replicate it at the same time

교육 기관: Ahsan S

2020년 8월 22일

it was more of a theory based course, very less practical things to experience, as well as week 2 lab was not properly explained

교육 기관: Leslie Q

2020년 4월 27일

Excellent lab. Enjoyed making my script run faster than the original case and learning the power of avoiding expensive loops

교육 기관: Zenix F L

2022년 3월 11일

a bit hard but challenging, i met some trouble while doing this course such as the quiz seems bugged when i enter my code

교육 기관: Imtiaz S

2020년 10월 12일

please include more detail and feedback on the graded assignments. so it give detail that which part should be improved.

교육 기관: Ernesto V

2021년 6월 24일

M​uy interesante por mostrar un método consistente a la hora de tomar contacto con los problemas reales en entornos TI.

교육 기관: Purnnendu N P

2020년 3월 2일

Could have included more practice exercise and information on the subject. Overall i felt it was small, simple and Fun

교육 기관: M D

2021년 10월 11일

The course is very helpful it covers a wide range of troubleshooting concepts, it would be better with more examples

교육 기관: Jane O W

2020년 7월 20일

interesting course, good concepts, graded exercises vacillated between being too easy and very challenging

교육 기관: Sergi C

2020년 5월 17일

Very interesting. You learn how to formalize the day to day things to face the problems in IT.

교육 기관: Todd M

2020년 6월 23일

I learned so much!!! awesome. Week 2 lab though was pretty confusing on how to create a pool.

교육 기관: Norbert K

2020년 12월 27일

Good concepts for the beginner. May not align exactly with the course but still worthwhile.

교육 기관: Akin A B

2021년 10월 22일

Some aspects can be vague, but I guess that prepares you to work on problem solving skills.