Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,284개의 평가
437개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 445개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jorge K

2021년 2월 15일

Un excelente curso, dinámico, entretenido e interesante, con muchos aprendizajes aplicados directamente a casos concretos de la realidad cotidiana de un rol como IT support. Me llevo muchos consejos y recomendaciones sobre buenas prácticas, así como también una grata experiencia sobre la aplicación de estas herramientas directamente sobre el código.

교육 기관: MASAAD A

2021년 9월 4일

Everything is well crafted, but I suggest you add a small recap reading after each module in each week, that is for example, after Week 1 Module "Introduction to Debugging" add a reading of recapping the while module in 4 or 5 points, and so on for all the other modules and all weeks. And at the end add a whole summary of the course.

교육 기관: Eduardo G

2021년 3월 3일

Las técnicas de depuración y resolución de problemas aprendidas en este curso son realmente efectivas. He tenido la oportunidad de ponerlas en práctica en situaciones reales, y un problema con la VPN que me venía rompiendo la cabeza desde hace meses, ha sido posible resolverlo durante el estudio de este curso. Muchas Gracias!

교육 기관: Damian R D

2020년 12월 31일

I am not new to Python nor programming, but I have to say I learned quite a few things from this course. The only part that I feel could be improved is the Qwicklab assessments, but the instructor was great and the information was enough to get me started on everything I wanted to learn.

교육 기관: Doma Z M

2022년 3월 12일

This course has opened my eyes about how can I figure something out, where do I have to start investigating something that isn't right, and even how to solve that problem with long-term remediation. Thank you for the instructor for opened up this whole new world for me, best of luck.

교육 기관: Avinash A P

2021년 2월 24일

Great Introduction to Debugging and troubleshooting by Amanda.The lessons were just the right length and kept us intresting.The practice quizes could've included some problem solving.The labs were too easy or too tricky.The community forums were a great help.Overall a good package.

교육 기관: Jianxu S

2020년 3월 22일

Absolutely one of the best on-line courses I have taken. Amanda did an excellent job explaining some really complex concepts and practical techniques. I definitely will apply what we've learned in this course in real world situations. Thanks for making this course available.

교육 기관: Angelica C

2020년 12월 2일

The course modules where chunk to small videos which helped me digest the lessons easier. The instructor explains her craft from the heart, not just by reading it. Examples given on the exams and discussions are real life scenario which helps me comprehend more effectively.

교육 기관: Ahmed E M

2020년 10월 25일

It's a great course that I think every computer science student should equip him/her self with these great techniques of thinking and great tips and solutions to prevent tons of problems that sure thing you'll face at some point of your career from happening.

교육 기관: Margarito A D

2021년 3월 15일

Well I learned a lot, I was reading all the suggested readings even if they were taking more time the the 10 minutes suggested. The labs are also designed to be in the limit and that is why, my making some research you can learn more. I am very happy.

교육 기관: Naura E

2020년 8월 5일

Loved the pace and the content of the teaching. There was a huge amount of information to digest and that was a bit challenging but also exciting and fun. Qwicklabs were on point and very educational. 5/5 for content+instructor. Thank you, Googlers!

교육 기관: Juan C J

2020년 9월 25일

I learned a lot in this course. It was challenging but it absolutely cool. The instructor knows what parts are hard and gives wise advises to pay closer attention to these tricky parts. Congratulations on the content and real-world scenarios.

교육 기관: Lokesh M

2020년 8월 8일

Really good course that provides massive insight into real world problems and debugging and troubleshooting. The emphasis on documentation and good practices in these courses are immense and provide good exposure into real world scenarios.

교육 기관: Aswin R

2020년 9월 28일

This is a pretty good course for people who wants to do their own way of optimizing their code for efficiency and if at times they software crashes or misbehave... we know how to debug and troubleshoot the system if required

교육 기관: Валиуллин Ш Р

2022년 1월 8일

This course was interesting to do. Everything was interesting and useful through this course. Additional thank you to Amanda - the way you give material is amazing, and the team who made this true. Good luck and see you! :)

교육 기관: Mark Q

2020년 10월 4일

The best part of this course is learning a lot of new ways to fix code. I had a great experience understanding new concepts and techniques of debugging and troubleshooting. Overall, this was an awesome course.

교육 기관: Fadhel A

2021년 7월 28일

In addition to the awesome technical knowledge given in this course, it gives by plenty of ideas to tackle the problems that you may have in your life. You may call it a course on problem solving as well.

교육 기관: Anurag p

2020년 10월 12일

The course was very great and very engaging. The inclusion of real-world problems made the course more interesting. Got to know about many new things which I am going to apply in my current life.

교육 기관: Sergio F

2020년 8월 16일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

교육 기관: Gabriel B

2022년 1월 7일

Obtenés el método requerido para enfrentarte a los problemas habituales que se generan en la actividad de IT y te facilita cas estrategias más productivas para hacerte cargo de ellas

교육 기관: Khaterine B d O S

2020년 10월 4일

Curso muito interessante para entender melhor como descobrir erros através de técnicas simples. As leituras recomendadas são ótimas ferramentas para entender mais sobre o assunto.

교육 기관: Ilya G M

2020년 3월 29일

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Boris P

2020년 8월 8일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

교육 기관: Greg F

2021년 4월 6일

Another great course taught enthusiastically. Oft neglected practical skills, common sense approaches and good advice are combined with a good starter set of technical tools.

교육 기관: Thanh S T

2020년 3월 3일

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.