Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,145개의 평가
411개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP
2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 416개 리뷰 중 401~416

교육 기관: Romir T

2021년 6월 28일

Course was extremley buggy, although I had watched all of the videos, none of them had been marked, in addition to this, my quickilabs assignments had given me wrong usernames on occasion and I would had to restart the lab. Also in addition to the quickilabs problems, my code would work perfectly half of the time, and then just completely break the next and it was extremely unpredictable.

교육 기관: Ryan C

2021년 7월 23일

The labs seemed to be either very basic or very challenging to the point you were not set up very well. The hard ones were where she just went very quickly on how to do it, just did it instead of teaching it. Also, many of the videos were just common sense and she would continue talking on similar concepts.

교육 기관: JABEZ J (

2021년 7월 25일

there was an error, i completed the lab and i got the number in week 1 while i checked it for my progress completion it said error,now i have no quota to proceed my lab now i won't get my it automation certificate..any help team

교육 기관: Ruth M

2021년 7월 3일

Terrible.

The quiz in chapter 1 is not covered in any of the videos I watched. You need to not just under python but be able to write the code in order to answer the questions.

교육 기관: Abraam M

2020년 8월 7일

First Course in the automation specialization, where I can tell I did not get any new knowledge of it. Just completed it in order to proceed in the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Angelica I

2021년 9월 26일

I didn't like this course ! I felt like it was too technical and didn't offer enough solutions to problems, especially in the final lab.

교육 기관: Antoine W

2020년 6월 5일

There is a dead link in the final project, the csv file that needs to be processed. WIthout this file, the course cannot be completed.

교육 기관: Lilia G

2020년 6월 3일

The instructor was superb and I enjoyed her delivery. The labs and quizzes leave a lot of room for improvement.

교육 기관: Komal R

2020년 12월 20일

The course focuses more on debugging on Linux systems.

The course contains basic troubleshooting techniques.

교육 기관: archit G

2020년 6월 20일

it does not meet my expactation.this is the worst course i have ever seen

교육 기관: Harshit G

2020년 6월 5일

The link in the final assessment failed every time

교육 기관: Mostafa R A E

2020년 9월 18일

the course is not so deep but the quizes are

교육 기관: Roman K

2020년 9월 21일

This course is Not for engineers. Period.

교육 기관: Shubham D M

2020년 7월 22일

unable to get marks for graded labs

교육 기관: UPASONA B

2020년 6월 25일

Very bad

교육 기관: Dhruv R G

2020년 6월 5일

ok