Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,145개의 평가
411개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP
2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 416개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2021년 3월 1일

This course is awesome for those who didn't know how to troubleshooting dan debugging properly. Good job!

교육 기관: Rasineni D

2022년 1월 15일

Really useful to every one who are willing to see them self in IT sector.

Thanks to Google and Coursera

교육 기관: Jesse G S

2021년 11월 17일

T​his course helped with my troubleshooting skills and reinforced my python skills with the exercises.

교육 기관: Greg

2020년 7월 24일

Fun course, easy to follow, and learned some useful info for troubleshooting my own personal computer!

교육 기관: 로봇

2021년 2월 23일

It was fun because it included a lot of practice.

I am sure that this lecture has the best instructor.

교육 기관: Deep M

2020년 6월 20일

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

교육 기관: Teja s

2021년 7월 23일

This was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for taking your time in making this course.

교육 기관: Shrini K

2020년 11월 17일

You may think you know it all; but there is something always to learn. Nice tips in this course.

교육 기관: Anurag S

2020년 7월 22일

Very helpful for learning the planning to troubleshoot any kind of problem(simple to advanced).

교육 기관: Ritik K

2020년 6월 19일

It's really a great opportunity to learn from googlers and with all the helpful fellow learners

교육 기관: Asiri S W

2020년 11월 25일

Learned a lot of troubleshooting methods! The lecturer is awesome! She has a ton of knowledge!

교육 기관: MYKAH E B

2021년 4월 24일

Very informative and helpful. Qwiklabs assessments are quite hard for beginners but worth it!

교육 기관: ihechi f

2020년 8월 3일

The course is quite as challenging as I loved it to be... A must for anyone cares about code.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 4월 12일

This course is a significant brickstone in the build of more efficient education. Thank you.

교육 기관: Javit A

2020년 5월 15일

The course was great, definitely very interesting and very useful to improve my IT Skills

교육 기관: Tha S

2020년 4월 11일

Great information in day to day life for IT people. and a great , ambitious instructor.

교육 기관: Juan M G Á

2021년 11월 18일

I really liked this course. I learned to solve problems on both Windows and Linux.

교육 기관: Kevin N C

2021년 3월 1일

Good explanation, but i think, more ilustrations will make student easily undestand

교육 기관: Soham S B

2020년 9월 30일

The course was really awesome, loved to invest in this course it is a worthy course

교육 기관: Vijai K S

2020년 9월 13일

Good course. Teaches debugging and troubleshooting from a very practical viewpoint.

교육 기관: Gerard T S

2021년 6월 26일

I have learned a lot about the operating system. It has been a magnificent course.

교육 기관: Alsandy M

2021년 3월 5일

The instructor is good but i remamber character i hate its like him i cannot focus

교육 기관: Tejas D

2020년 6월 22일

Good And Learned new things from these course and how to fix the issue in our code

교육 기관: Sam P

2020년 2월 5일

Very informative. All presenters are fantastic. Thank you for such a great course!

교육 기관: I P S W

2021년 3월 24일

Great course to gain knowledge of problem solving in real world case of IT roles.