Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
512개의 평가
121개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 117개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alejandra P A

Sep 14, 2017

Great course! Simple enough to understand the concepts you are given and the examples, I am very happy to have made the decision to study it. I think the only thing missing is that you should provide some reading material, because not all the books you put reference to are on Internet. Thank you for giving me valueble insight.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Nov 17, 2015

Effective but could be more detailed.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 16, 2018

Very basic, a bit of a disappointment with how little effort is needed for this class

교육 기관: Hamza Y

Oct 20, 2018

Great course. Would be good if more reading materials were added! Thank you!

교육 기관: Laura G

Oct 09, 2017

I found the content of this course not very useful in real life application. It is mainly theory based and the content is very high level, without entering into details that can actually be useful in a real context.

I found particularly relevant the case studies where the experts were interviewed as they provided real life examples, but for the rest I think it's knowledge that can easily be acquired reading a book on conflict resolution on a very basic level. I also appreciated the peer reviewed assignments but again, found them too superficial.

교육 기관: Salvador R E

Jan 03, 2019

Muy buena información y contenido del curso

교육 기관: Soumya D

Jan 29, 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

교육 기관: Ingrid W

Jan 20, 2019

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

교육 기관: ALBERT S T G

Dec 15, 2018

To be honest, it was amazing experience. The instructor was perfectly awesome. I love it to much and I really appreciated.

Thank you for wonderful job.

교육 기관: Lidia M A d O

Sep 10, 2018

Good contents, simple, very useful!

교육 기관: Lindsey W

Oct 09, 2018

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

교육 기관: Fatai J

Feb 15, 2016

A must-learn for EVERY individual

교육 기관: Md A

Apr 28, 2016

awsome

교육 기관: Wilson O

Jul 18, 2017

Very good. Like the way the course is done.

교육 기관: Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Giny G

Oct 08, 2015

Great, Thanks

교육 기관: Jun Y

Aug 14, 2016

Really useful!

교육 기관: Ngozi V O

Feb 25, 2016

A great course that equips you to manage a conflict filled world with ease, bringing people, organizations and nations together to live and operate in peace, harmony and good understanding for greater achievement.

교육 기관: Zeyar O

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you so much for organizing this course. I learned a lot in a few days and tried to reflect on what I did in the past and tried to analyze the problems in an organization I know here to understand what went wrong and what they could have done otherwise to avoid internal conflicts that led to a high turn over rate. Thanks again for I learned so much.

교육 기관: Sofia B

Nov 05, 2015

very good course

교육 기관: Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: NITAN G

Oct 08, 2015

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

교육 기관: Luis M L B

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

교육 기관: Joumana H

Apr 24, 2017

I recommend this course for its clarity, easiness and accuracy.

교육 기관: Rasheed A

Jul 13, 2016

This course enhanced my understanding in conflicts.