Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
512개의 평가
121개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 117개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alejandra P A

Sep 14, 2017

Great course! Simple enough to understand the concepts you are given and the examples, I am very happy to have made the decision to study it. I think the only thing missing is that you should provide some reading material, because not all the books you put reference to are on Internet. Thank you for giving me valueble insight.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Nov 17, 2015

Effective but could be more detailed.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 16, 2018

Very basic, a bit of a disappointment with how little effort is needed for this class

교육 기관: Hamza Y

Oct 20, 2018

Great course. Would be good if more reading materials were added! Thank you!

교육 기관: Laura G

Oct 09, 2017

I found the content of this course not very useful in real life application. It is mainly theory based and the content is very high level, without entering into details that can actually be useful in a real context.

I found particularly relevant the case studies where the experts were interviewed as they provided real life examples, but for the rest I think it's knowledge that can easily be acquired reading a book on conflict resolution on a very basic level. I also appreciated the peer reviewed assignments but again, found them too superficial.

교육 기관: Soumya D

Jan 29, 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

교육 기관: Ingrid W

Jan 20, 2019

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

교육 기관: ALBERT S T G

Dec 15, 2018

To be honest, it was amazing experience. The instructor was perfectly awesome. I love it to much and I really appreciated.

Thank you for wonderful job.

교육 기관: Salvador R E

Jan 03, 2019

Muy buena información y contenido del curso

교육 기관: Emmanuel K D

Apr 12, 2019

Very productive enablement

교육 기관: Fatai J

Feb 15, 2016

A must-learn for EVERY individual

교육 기관: Md A

Apr 28, 2016

awsome

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Catherine M

Feb 13, 2017

Loved it! It really broke down the understanding of conflict in lovely bite sizes. I can't wait to start the 2nd course in the specialization!

교육 기관: Dario

Mar 08, 2016

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

교육 기관: Teresa B

May 11, 2017

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Raj H

Jun 26, 2016

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

교육 기관: Lucky K

Jul 03, 2016

A concise and brilliant course

교육 기관: Ibeh D N

May 11, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Ademuyiwa A

Jan 28, 2017

Great Course Great Instructors

교육 기관: Deepak S

Jun 27, 2018

Hi This was a very good course and g

교육 기관: Ankur A

Nov 16, 2017

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

교육 기관: Yury F V

Jul 09, 2016

Este curso que faz parte dos módulos de cursos integrados está servindo de atual conhecimento a cerca dos conflitos, venho a aprender muito com ele. Parabéns aos professores e aos realizadores deste incrível projeto.

교육 기관: Sillo J

Sep 12, 2016

this course changed me a whole lot.

교육 기관: Teresa T

May 22, 2017

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.