Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
812개의 평가
198개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 9월 6일

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

MK
2020년 11월 15일

Good course. I got a better understanding type, cause of conflict etc. I have learnt positive ways of how to deal with conflict and I can apply the methods in my future life.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 193개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ayesha M

2021년 3월 3일

The opportunity garnered from this course is exceptional, I am sure that the opportunity afforded to explore the topics through with helping me be a rounded person in better managing my situation at work.

교육 기관: Maria A M B

2021년 2월 1일

Is not easy to find a course that helps you undestand the basic issues that could face a person in a normal eviroment, in types of conflict you will find all the tips to improve your habilities.

교육 기관: Dario

2016년 3월 8일

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

교육 기관: Raj H

2016년 6월 26일

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

교육 기관: Emilie S

2019년 9월 10일

Great course to gain awareness of thee dynamics in conflict situations. Which is a first step to resolving the conflicts.

교육 기관: MARIA P

2021년 1월 11일

Very interesting lesson, I learned things that I will use in my work but also in my daily interpersonal

relationship.

교육 기관: Jorge A R F

2020년 3월 31일

Excelente, este curso me ha ofrecido herramientas para llevar a una positiva resolución los conflictos diarios de vida.

교육 기관: ELENI P

2021년 2월 11일

Very interesting course for attendance with practical application on personal, interpersonal and professional level.

교육 기관: Quazi A

2018년 5월 6일

The course will make someone educated to deal with conflict situation either professional or personal life.

교육 기관: Shubashish N

2020년 7월 31일

Great learning about conflict and its way of handling hope will get more learning from upcoming courses

교육 기관: Fitri D

2020년 4월 28일

It's easy to take the course with a comprehensive understandjng and good explanation from lecture

교육 기관: Teresa B

2020년 11월 30일

The course has offered me great insights on conflicts and effective management of conflicts

교육 기관: Mirtha J G

2020년 1월 31일

Great introductory course. Format and content kept us interested and moving at a good pace.

교육 기관: Soumya D

2019년 1월 29일

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

교육 기관: Mohammed M A

2020년 5월 30일

it was pertinent to the course which was promised. and case study was very contemporary

교육 기관: Teresa T

2017년 5월 22일

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.

교육 기관: NITAN G

2015년 10월 8일

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

교육 기관: Teresa B

2017년 5월 11일

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

교육 기관: OHENE-MENSAH E

2020년 8월 8일

The lecture videos are made perfectly in a manner every learner will understand..

교육 기관: Benjamin W

2020년 6월 15일

Very well structure and organized. A course I would advise for any new employee.

교육 기관: Lindsey W

2018년 10월 9일

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

교육 기관: Ankur A

2017년 11월 16일

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

교육 기관: Idy U

2015년 11월 25일

Highly recommended if like me you have professional communication difficulties.

교육 기관: Sotiria H S

2021년 2월 1일

This course was not only very helpful but I truly enjoyed every minute of it!

교육 기관: Maria M L R

2020년 10월 5일

Excellent course. I am very gratefull for all the knowledge that I aquired.