Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
782개의 평가
193개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 9월 6일

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

MK
2020년 11월 15일

Good course. I got a better understanding type, cause of conflict etc. I have learnt positive ways of how to deal with conflict and I can apply the methods in my future life.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 188개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

2017년 9월 10일

Great course

교육 기관: Scott L

2020년 11월 13일

great class

교육 기관: Marcela P

2016년 6월 18일

spectacular

교육 기관: Stella B

2020년 12월 30일

Great job

교육 기관: Nisha W J

2020년 8월 8일

Good Job

교육 기관: Maíra M G

2019년 8월 27일

adorei

교육 기관: Md A

2016년 4월 28일

awsome

교육 기관: Anant B

2020년 10월 4일

NOICE

교육 기관: Prashant B S T

2020년 9월 3일

great

교육 기관: Yoo M

2016년 8월 9일

GREAT

교육 기관: Dr.Alaa Z

2016년 1월 31일

Great

교육 기관: Krusha C

2020년 10월 2일

Nice

교육 기관: GAURAV B

2020년 9월 25일

good

교육 기관: Mary C G

2020년 8월 10일

good

교육 기관: Ibeh D N

2018년 5월 10일

Good

교육 기관: Sapana P

2020년 5월 31일

Ver

교육 기관: Tiémoko O

2017년 1월 28일

E

교육 기관: Giulia O S R

2020년 9월 8일

Good balance between theory and practical knowledge. I liked that only relevant information was included. As I am a clinical psychologist, I would have preferred a more neutral approach to conflict rather than ONLY company / employees (organizational) focused. For example, talking about conflict in the home environment (family, spouse, etc).

교육 기관: Katharine A

2016년 1월 5일

Helpful introduction to conflict resolution. I appreciated having the various categories and causes mapped out. It makes it easier to talk about conflict once you've internalized the terms of the categories: interpersonal/intergroup/intercultural, values/economic/power, etc. Looking forward to the next installment of this course.

교육 기관: Arturas

2017년 2월 21일

The course is a very nice introduction to the whole specialization. The structure of the course is very well developed, contains quite a number of use cases that give illustrations to conflicts and possible resolutions. The professor(s) of the course invested quite some effort and time to it.

교육 기관: Gabriel F

2016년 4월 11일

This course provides a great introduction into conflict management. The assignments really allowed me to reflect on times when I was both successful in dealing with a conflict and when I failed.

The only drawback is that the concepts are presented rather linearly.

교육 기관: Amanfo A

2016년 8월 12일

its relatively a good course, although i expected the analogy to be more of a conflict manager.s perspective rather than being in the saddle of a party to the conflict. However it still helps in conflict resolution

교육 기관: Christian C F

2016년 4월 26일

I really enjoyed the course. While i loved the case studies, i found the presentations inelegant and not on par with the quiality of the case studies at all. I hope that this can be improved in the future.

교육 기관: Elizabeth L

2017년 4월 14일

Great course, lots of useful information and the practical application is laid out with case studies. Too bad you have to pay to participate in the assignments...

교육 기관: Andrew S

2020년 10월 26일

Good course. Informative. Would prefer an instructor to mark and give feedback on assignments, but the peer system seemed to work ok.