Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
811개의 평가
197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 9월 6일

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

MK
2020년 11월 15일

Good course. I got a better understanding type, cause of conflict etc. I have learnt positive ways of how to deal with conflict and I can apply the methods in my future life.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 193개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Gabriel F

2016년 4월 11일

This course provides a great introduction into conflict management. The assignments really allowed me to reflect on times when I was both successful in dealing with a conflict and when I failed.

The only drawback is that the concepts are presented rather linearly.

교육 기관: Amanfo A

2016년 8월 12일

its relatively a good course, although i expected the analogy to be more of a conflict manager.s perspective rather than being in the saddle of a party to the conflict. However it still helps in conflict resolution

교육 기관: Christian C F

2016년 4월 26일

I really enjoyed the course. While i loved the case studies, i found the presentations inelegant and not on par with the quiality of the case studies at all. I hope that this can be improved in the future.

교육 기관: Elizabeth L

2017년 4월 14일

Great course, lots of useful information and the practical application is laid out with case studies. Too bad you have to pay to participate in the assignments...

교육 기관: Andrew S

2020년 10월 26일

Good course. Informative. Would prefer an instructor to mark and give feedback on assignments, but the peer system seemed to work ok.

교육 기관: sakshi p

2020년 9월 26일

I have learnt many things from these course like how to manage your anger how to reduce conflict peacefully and pateincely

교육 기관: Gelvis S

2019년 5월 4일

Good introductory course about different types of conflict and the understanding of the reasons from a rational view.

교육 기관: Fritha J

2016년 11월 20일

Every easy to follow. A gentle start to recognize conflict issues both within yourself and colleagues.

교육 기관: Jerrod L

2018년 7월 17일

Like the class just hate waiting for peer graded assignment to be grade when u complete the late.

교육 기관: Vanilda N

2020년 6월 22일

Course very well they prepared. It teaches us to focus on conflict solutions and self-knowledge.

교육 기관: Pommiraj A

2019년 2월 21일

Good course, usefull for professional life as well as personal life to deal with the conflict

교육 기관: Nausheen K

2019년 4월 17일

Very relevant with the workforce. Excellent guiding tool for new professionals.

Instructors

교육 기관: Jarrent T

2017년 9월 17일

This is useful to remind us of some of the rudimentary concepts on conflict management.

교육 기관: Olive U

2018년 9월 13일

It was very eye opening on the subject of conflict and how best to deal with it.

교육 기관: Fabio D

2017년 9월 9일

Interesting overview on types of conflicts and some hints to appraoch them

교육 기관: Yessica G R

2020년 6월 22일

I like the curse, but think in some point its really repetitive

교육 기관: James T S

2016년 5월 12일

Great course. I appreciate the work that went into it.

교육 기관: Dianne M

2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course. Lots of instruction .

교육 기관: Emmanuel Q

2017년 10월 11일

very ineresting. look forward to continue

교육 기관: Chelsea W

2020년 7월 6일

Professor is a little too monotoned

교육 기관: Fabio H

2016년 11월 8일

Great intro to conflict resolution.

교육 기관: Anne G

2019년 9월 18일

Good basic information to build on

교육 기관: nicole s

2019년 4월 15일

Good content. Good presentation.

교육 기관: Mariya K

2019년 1월 13일

Very systematic and informative.

교육 기관: Mike P

2020년 12월 10일

Nice approach and explanations